11th November 2010, 03:40 PM
jayati sharma

What are the Jobs available after BSc?

what is the job aftr BSc tell me may i bright career in BSc course.

11th November 2010, 11:46 PM
Sneha1247

Thumbs up Re: What are the Jobs available after BSc?

Hi!!!!
BSC is not enough for a bright career.You can do B.ED for teaching and MBA for administrative job.

with best wishes!!!!
12th November 2010, 03:09 AM
priyanka_swengg

Default Re: What are the Jobs available after BSc?

hey congrats for your graduation with bsc
don't dis hearten by thinking un employed ok...
just check the below link

go through all these threads posted by vairous friends

http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/what-types-jobs-after-bsc-electronics-better-do-masters-first-26619.html
12th November 2010, 03:10 AM
priyanka_swengg

Smile Re: What are the Jobs available after BSc?

hey congrats for your graduation with bsc
don't dis hearten by thinking un employed ok...
just check the below link

go through all these threads posted by vairous friends

http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/what-types-jobs-after-bsc-electronics-better-do-masters-first-26619.html
12th November 2010, 03:58 AM
priyanka_swengg

you are in bsc
its good you have done your bsc

i must say go for any bank's work
as clerk , po etc
or
you can opt for army liine too

~~
12th November 2010, 04:36 AM
Sanjiv sharma

This is an era of competetions and struggles and mere having a B.SC degree is not enough but if you are hauing great talent, strong determination and good will power then you can also get a reputed job after bsc also. There are lot of options for you to get jobs in banks,railways, reputed call centers, renowned private companies etc. You can also crack the IAS, ICS, IPS, IRS and other UPSC and SSC exams after your degree. For more info please visit
www.upsc.nic.in
www.ssc.nic.in
Always hope for the best
Good luck
12th November 2010, 05:56 AM

With a BSc you can apply for jobs in Government Sector. Since you have not mentioned your specialisation can't give you more details about which the areas where you can apply. Also if you do not have financial problem you could pursue higher studies like complete MSc and then go into the research field. You can then take up a PHd while doing research. Some of the other options are to take a BEd and going for teaching or taking up MBA course and enter the corporate world. You need to decide based on what area you would like to work.
12th November 2010, 08:17 AM
asahu47

hii..

u can do BPO jobs ..
but the salary is not so gud so..
You can do B.ED for teaching and MBA for administrative job.

12th November 2010, 10:42 AM
priyanka_swengg

Hiiiiiiiii jayati sharma
There are many jobs available for B.Sc candidates i can tell you if you mention your subject specially because even MNC also consider B.Sc candidates so kindly mention your subjects.
12th November 2010, 01:10 PM
ravik1214

Originally Posted by jayati sharma View Post
why are you doing b.sc as i think it doesnt have so many career opportunities . after getting b.sc degree you can seat in those upsc exam which need graduation and other option for you to become a school teacher. so overall i dont think there is bright future in b.sc
12th November 2010, 03:00 PM
Sachin Narayan

there are various jobs available after Bsc.

1. Teaching line
2. Civil Services.
3. Armed forces.
4. Banking sector

12th November 2010, 06:54 PM
nillu

Since you are only a graduate you cannot get very good jobs on the basis of this you need to do some more hard work
You have following options with
IAs exam
B.Ed
MSc
CS
CA
BAnk exam
UPSC exam
you can also do jobs like call centre jobs, marketing jobs,teaching jobs,
assitant lab staff.
etc
12th November 2010, 07:09 PM
Gaurav.jain88

Bsc is just makes you graduate you can apply for many govt jobs in railway, banking, etc.
But less scope in private sector like you can go in customer care, or sales, or telemarking.
If you go for either MBA or Msc gives you opportunity.
21st January 2011, 06:10 PM

I have done my Bsc Physics in 2005 with first class..and after that i had done BPO job for almost 3 Yrs, but now I am saturated with BPO jobs. I want to make career in IT field. What are the courses I should go for? Kindly guide me..
31st January 2011, 07:07 PM
mukul0094

Friend, you can get job in many sector after B.Sc like..
Banking sector
Railway sector.
Civil services.
and in many Private company.
Please read the employment news regularly.
8th February 2011, 12:07 PM

i have completed my graduatioon in chemistry with second class(55%) and worked in production line as trainee for one and half year . now taht i have completed my trainning i m not happy with work as it is not haviing healthy atmosphere to work with lots of chemical smell . so i m thinking to change my line and opting for mca or any post graduation course so please guide me.
16th February 2011, 12:42 AM
pops07

you can give various bank exams.....
both govt and private....
you can go teaching line.
you can also get jobs in many govt. companies of India like BSNL...
7th March 2011, 08:36 PM

I m 29yrs old i m bsc with math and bed both first and teaching experience of 6ys in reputed english medhum school for classes 11 and 12 i want to doing mca with regular mode is it better for me plz help me
7th March 2011, 08:39 PM

I m 29yrs old i m bsc with math and bed both first and teaching experience of 6ys in reputed english medhum school for classes 11 and 12 i want to doing mca with regular mode is it better for me plz help me
21st March 2011, 12:12 PM

I prem chand vishwakarma,wants know abaut how can do mba as parttime because i am working in abroad.
31st March 2011, 11:23 AM

MBBS is better than MSC chemistry
12th April 2011, 02:04 PM

I Cmplted bsc electronics and i want the details to do mba in osmania university?
27th April 2011, 01:56 PM

what are the jobs after bsc botany?
5th May 2011, 09:32 AM

what are the career options after completed BSc with maths
14th May 2011, 12:08 PM

What are the other gvt.jobs for Bsc.BEd botany candidate than teaching?
18th May 2011, 12:40 PM

biotech/pharmaceutical companies, lab positions, teacher's college
2nd June 2011, 10:30 AM

I have done B,Sc (Physics,Electronics,Mathematics), now I am working in Transformer field on the bases as an a draughtsmen,i have 3.2years experienced,i am searching job in another organization,some organization told your nature of work different & your degree different,what i will do,i am really confusion,please suggest me.
Please send your answer [email protected] this mail mail id.
21st June 2011, 04:19 PM

Is it better to do B.Sc IT? Please help me
29th June 2011, 02:48 PM
swastik08

you are in bsc

as clerk , po etc
or
you can opt for army liine too.

5th July 2011, 01:20 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED BSC WITH PCM .. SO WHICH JOB CAN I GET
18th July 2011, 03:14 PM
littleheart09

After completing B.Sc.in Computer science you can join software testing job and hardware networking job.and there are lots of job in market for IT professionals
25th July 2011, 06:24 PM

i want to do msc chemistry or bed which is best plz tell me sir.....
27th July 2011, 06:54 PM
edgeineervinay

With a B.Sc degree if you would like to go for a job then you have options like taking up the teaching stream. You will need to complete B.Ed course as it is a must for getting a job in schools. You can also appear for the Bank test, Civil Service exam. But it will be more advisable for you to pursue further studies as the options available thereafter are more. Like in the teaching stream on completion of M.Sc you are eligible to teach in colleges. You will however need to clear the NET exam. Also if you are interested in the research field too you can appear for the NET +JRF exam on completion of M.Sc. You also have the option to become a lab technician. Experts in this field are required in manufacturing units, aerospace industry etc. You can also choose to go in for scientific consultancy. You need to create an aim and work towards achieving it
29th July 2011, 11:22 AM
0nitesh

there are mani type of computer jobs are available.
31st October 2011, 02:56 AM

What are the Jobs available for b.sc abrod
1st November 2011, 12:47 AM
sathish0038

you are in bsc

as clerk , po etc
or
you can opt for army liine too

1st November 2011, 07:24 PM
millan1

Location: At- Ainshamula; Po- Chhanijanga; Dist- Puri; Pin- 752113; Odisha

DEAR FRIEND;
After BSC you can apply for:

-- Banking sector jobs
--BPO sector jobs
--Software Engineer in companies like WIPRO
--Financial Service Executives-in companies like LIC
--Govt jobs in administration dept.
--Tech Support Representative-in companies like KPIT cummins
--Warehouse Manager-in companies like NCMSL
--Associate (Non Technical)-in companies like dell bpo
1st November 2011, 08:12 PM
millan1

Location: At- Ainshamula; Po- Chhanijanga; Dist- Puri; Pin- 752113; Odisha

DEAR FRIEND;
After BSC you can apply for:

-- Banking sector jobs
--BPO sector jobs
--Software Engineer in companies like WIPRO
--Financial Service Executives-in companies like LIC
--Govt jobs in administration dept.
--Tech Support Representative-in companies like KPIT cummins
--Warehouse Manager-in companies like NCMSL
--Associate (Non Technical)-in companies like dell bpo
5th December 2011, 08:25 PM

can i do the BEd after the Bsc IT