25th March 2011, 09:49 AM
Unregistered

What are the opportunities available after doing BSc IT degree?

sir,
i completed my BSc IT dgree . What are the Opportunities for jobs available after doing BSc IT?

Please reply

thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Does B.Sc honours have more scope than plain B.Sc? In which stream to do honours?
  2. What is the difference between B.Sc Engineering and B.Tech?
  3. What are the job opportunities after completing BSc degree with Botany as major/honors subject
  4. What are the job opportunities available for me after completion of B.Sc course?
  5. Which better amongst BSc Stats Hons, BSc Computer Science? Which has better opportunities after graduation?
  6. Which is better B.Sc General or B.Sc IT? Which has better job opportunities?
  7. What is the difference between simple B.Sc. and B.Sc. Honours course?
  8. What are the job opportunities after completion of BSc? I am pursuing BSc food and nutrition
  9. Do I have any job opportunities for working as a Physiotherapist in Foreign Country after passing BSc Physiotherapy?
  10. What are the opportunities for BSc computer graduates
  11. What after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What are the opportunities available after completion of BA economics graduation degree?
  13. Can I do Ph.D in Literature along with my BSc course? What are the job opportunities for BSc/MSc in Chemistry
  14. Job opportunities for BSc Nursing degree holder at PGI, Chandigarh? What are the necessary requirements for this?
  15. Can I get Government job after completing B.Sc? -- [New]
  16. Is there any other PG degree that can be done after BSc Computer Science except MCA or MSc? What qualifications are required for doing MS degree? Does MS degree require PG degree?
  17. After my BSc how to do MCA? I am a student of F.Y.IT BSc
  18. Can I do M.Tech degree after finishing BSc degree?
29th March 2011, 09:08 AM
faiyaz
Senior Member++++