15th January 2012, 08:15 PM
rohanagger5

What should I pursue after completing B.E? I am in 3rd year engineering

i am a third year engineering(BE E&TC,PUNE) student
i have a question that, what should i pursue after completing BE,what would be the best possible option for me???
like MBA,BTECH etc..... is there any other good options...
OR should i only focus on placements frm our college

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to get admission for TET in 3rd year Engineering after completion of diploma course?
  2. From where I can pursue my industrial training after 3rd year of B.Tech so that I may even get some stipend?
  3. How to take admission in direct 3rd year degree after completing diploma 3rd year
  4. How to do MBA after completing B.E? I am a 3rd year B.E civil engineering student
  5. Can I just attend for Campus Placements for experience in my 7th semester of Engineering having interest to pursue higher studies? What will happen if I get selected will not join?
  6. What should I do after completing my B.Tech in Electrical Engineering? I am a 3rd year electrical engineering student
  7. Admission in 3rd year of Engineering is possible in Australia after first 2 years in India?
  8. Can I get admission in 3rd year of engineering after completing 2 years of diploma course? -- [New]
  9. What should I do further after completing my Diploma in Mechanical Engineering course?
  10. Can I get admission in direct 3rd year engineering after completing 12th HSC science?
  11. Eligibility to join 3rd year of engineering after completing diploma from Anna University?
  12. Can I do MA in Automotive Engineering from Germany after B.Tech in Production & Industrial engineering?
  13. Can I do any MBA course without completing 3rd year? Are there any good courses that I can do with this qualification?
  14. How to do GATE in Automobile Engineering? I am a 3rd year student in Mechanical Engineering