12th January 2017, 02:54 PM
Unregistered

What are the subjects that I should have in class 12th as well as in CET exam for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10 presently and I want to pursue B.Sc Agriculture as degree course so I want to know what are the subjects that I should have in class 12th as well as in CET exam for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Whether CET exam is conducted for admission in B.Sc Agriculture or not? Rank required in CET exam for admission in B.Sc Agriculture and Which college in Karnataka is best for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture?
  2. Which subjects are required in 12th for BSc Agriculture? Fee structure for admission in BSc Agriculture? What is the admission procedure of various agriculture colleges in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which exam should I write after completing class 12th for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture? When is the exam conducted?
  4. How much should I score in class 12th for pursuing a Degree course in Agriculture? Which entrance exam do I need to write?
  5. In 12th which subjects are compulsory for taking admission for BSc Agriculture
  6. Which subjects should I choose in 12th Class to join B.Sc Agriculture?
  7. Can I take admission in Bsc Agriculture after passing 12th with 50%?
  8. What is the procedure to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to write any entrance exam?
  9. How can I get admission in Birsa Agriculture University, Ranchi? Which is the best course to purse in Forestry or Agriculture field?
  10. IBPS agriculture officer post exam question papers?
  11. Eligibility and other details of IBPS Agriculture Officer?
  12. How to get a seat in Darwad in BSc Agriculture?
  13. Is it necessary to qualify KEAM or NEET exam for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture from Kerala? How much should I score to get admission? -- [New]
  14. How to join Agriculture BSc or Agriculture B.Tech?