5th October 2012, 08:10 PM
guru514

What is the syllabus of HAL management trainee?

what is the syllabus of HAL management trainee 2012?...could u please tell me

7th October 2012, 06:47 PM

Default Re: What is the syllabus of HAL management trainee?

Hi Sir,

I need syllabus and previous question paper of HR managementtrainee HAL, please do the needful.
8th October 2012, 08:06 PM
Anitha.Bille

Smile Re: What is the syllabus of HAL management trainee?

The exam duration is 150min and syllabus for the management trainee(technical) is part-1 consits of 20 questions based on general awareness, part-II consists of 40 questions based on English & Reasoning, Part-III cosists of 100 Questions based on your consern branch u have selected during your B-Tech.
9th October 2012, 03:36 PM

Hi Sir,

I need syllabus and previous question papers of Management Trainee HAL,please do the needful....
9th October 2012, 08:42 PM

what is the syllabus for hal management trainee(technical).Which subjects form b.Tech (CSE branch) and what is the date for exam.Please tell me asap
10th October 2012, 06:15 PM

type 1@2 is common for all in test
10th October 2012, 10:48 PM
maheshpilli

please send me syllabus for management trainee to email address mentioned below [email protected]
11th October 2012, 01:51 AM
TARA001

Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL) exam pattern & syllabus are as follows :-
**Duration of the exam will be Two and a half hours.
**TEST WILL be in Three parts.
Part-1 :- will consists of 2o questions on General Awareness.
Part-2 :- will consists of 40 Questions on English & Reasoning.
Part-3 :-will consists of 100 Questions on the concerned discipline of Engineering / Finance/ HR.
**CANDIDATES have to give their choice for appearing in Hindi or English at the time of applying for the post.

For further details & information , please visit the Official Website of (HAL) :-
www.hal.india.com

GOOD LUCK !!!
11th October 2012, 08:21 AM

Books to be referred for aeronautical engg.plz
11th October 2012, 11:04 AM

please send me hal management technical trainee question paper to email address . i am mentioned bellow [email protected]
11th October 2012, 01:40 PM

sir plz send me syllabus for technical managemant trainee in (electonics) my mail id is [email protected]
11th October 2012, 01:44 PM
exams1

Hindustan Aeronautics limited Invites applications from the Indian citizens for the Management trainee and also other posts.In Hindustan aeronautics limited.

The examination fee will be RS 400/- for the oc candidates and it will be non refundable.
Eligible candidates will have to appear for an HAL Objective Type Competitive Online Test at their own expense, on the date, time and venue, which will be mentioned in the HAL Admit Card.

The HAL Management Trainee test will be of 2 ½ hours duration. The test will be in three parts.
Part I will consist of 20 questions on general awareness.

Part II will consist of 40 questions on English & Reasoning.

Part III will consist of 100 questions on the concerned discipline of Engineering / Finance / HR. The HAL test can be taken in Hindi or English. Candidates will have to give their choice for appearing in Hindi or English at the time of applying for the post which can not be changed subsequently.

The HAL Management Trainee Online Test will be held at Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kochi, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, Nagpur, Noida, Pune & Vijayawada.

You are required to choose any two cities as preference – 1 & 2 for Test Center and no change in any circumstance will be considered subsequently.

Thanks....
11th October 2012, 01:47 PM
exams1

Hindustan Aeronautics limited Invites applications from the Indian citizens for the Management trainee and also other posts.In Hindustan aeronautics limited. The examination fee will be RS 400/- for the obc candidates and it will be non refundable.

The HAL Management Trainee test will be of 2 ½ hours duration. The test will be in three parts. Part I will consist of 20 questions on general awareness. Part II will consist of 40 questions on English & Reasoning. Part III will consist of 100 questions on the concerned discipline of Engineering / Finance / HR.

The HAL test can be taken in Hindi or English. Candidates will have to give their choice for appearing in Hindi or English at the time of applying for the post which can not be changed subsequently.

The HAL Management Trainee Online Test will be held at Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Coimbatore, Delhi, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kochi, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, Nagpur, Noida, Pune & Vijayawada. Candidates are required to choose any two cities as preference – 1 & 2 for Test Center and no change in any circumstance will be considered subsequently.

Thanks...
12th October 2012, 12:14 AM

please let me know the good book to follow for technical management trainee for ece branch..please mail me to [email protected]
12th October 2012, 06:57 PM

send me management trainee post syllabus for electrical branch as wellas previous question papers to my mail [email protected]
13th October 2012, 10:03 AM

please tell me the books i should follow for HAL Management Trainee (CSE) and also tell me from where can i get the previous year papers
13th October 2012, 10:07 AM

please tell me which book i should follow for HAL MT (CSE) and also from where can i get previous year papers
13th October 2012, 08:09 PM
nishayadav20

please tell me the books i should follow for HAL Management Trainee (HR) and also tell me from where can i get the previous year papers
13th October 2012, 08:10 PM
nishayadav20

please tell me the books i should follow for HAL Management Trainee (CSE) and also tell me from where can i get the previous year papers
14th October 2012, 01:58 PM

please tell me from where i get previous years papers for HAL ManagementTrainee(CSE) and also tell books to b referred..
14th October 2012, 10:15 PM

Sir, please send me management trainee post syllabus for electrical branch as wellas previous question papers to my mail [email protected]
thank you sir
15th October 2012, 10:10 PM

please mail me last year question paper of HAL exam (management trainee), technical asap.
16th October 2012, 01:50 PM

I want question paper of hal management trainee exam
16th October 2012, 03:39 PM

Pls let me know the syllabus for MT_Technical (electrical).....
16th October 2012, 03:56 PM

please tell me from where i get previous years papers for HAL ManagementTrainee(CSE) and also tell books to b referred..
17th October 2012, 12:56 AM

17th October 2012, 07:37 PM

plz tell me the books i have to prepare for 100 questions on enginnering section. my branch is IT. my email id: [email protected]
17th October 2012, 11:08 PM

plz can anyone tell about the syllabus of hal not the pattern for computer science students?
18th October 2012, 01:02 AM
sanjaychauhan01

Dear..

HAL stands for Hindustan aeronautics limited they have invited application from all the engineers to become a part of this prestigious organization. as soon as the notification for the exam is out most of the candidate who are willing to apply are struggling to get the syllabus and exam pattern so i am posting here the whole pattern as well as the syllabus.

The questions will cover aspects of General awareness, English & Reasoning and
questions from Qualifying Degree.

The paper will be divided in parts :-
Section A :- This section will be having 20 question of general studies and the major portion will be covered by latest happening at the state, National and international level.

Section B:- It will be having 40 question from English. read Wren and Martin book for this section.

Section C:- Question from the respective sectors like Engineering and management subject and it will be having 100 questions.

The whole paper solving time that will be given to the aspirants is 2hours 30 mins.

These kinda opportunity is rare so prepare well for the exam

Hope it will help

Cheers...!!!
18th October 2012, 04:39 PM
wisdom12

syllabus of HAL management trainee

HAL stands for (Hindustan Aeronautics limited) .........

HAL Management Trainee Syllabus-

HAL Management Trainee online test covers following three parts:

1. General Awareness- This section consists of 20 questions.
  2. English & Reasoning- This section consist of 40 questions.
  3. Specialization subject (Engineering / Finance / HR) - This section consist of 100 questions.
18th October 2012, 05:04 PM
amit32

please let me know the good book to follow for technical management trainee for ece branch..
18th October 2012, 06:44 PM
mahhiads

Paper Pattern For HAL :
Time Duration : 2 ½ hours
Test Paper Will Be In Three Part :
1. General Awareness : 40 Questions
2. English & Reasoning : 40 Questions
3. Concerned Discipline Of Engineering/Finance/HR : 100 Question
Question Paper in Hindi or English.

All The Best!!!!!!!
18th October 2012, 09:48 PM

send plz hal model qestion papers to this mail id narsimlu.rrscet
19th October 2012, 03:04 PM
singhhr23

Hindustan Aeronautics limited Invites applications from the Indian citizens for the Management trainee and also other posts.In Hindustan aeronautics limited.

HAL Management Trainee Syllabus-

General Awareness- This section consists of 20 questions.
English & Reasoning- This section consist of 40 questions.
Specialization subject (Engineering / Finance / HR) - This section consist of 100 questions.

The examination fee will be RS 400/- for the oc candidates and it will be non refundable.
Eligible candidates will have to appear for an HAL Objective Type Competitive Online Test at their own expense, on the date, time and venue, which will be mentioned in the HAL Admit Card.

Pay scale of HAL MT-You will recruit during the one year training at Rs. 4 to Rs. 4.5 lakhs. After successful completion of the training, HAL offers salary in pay-scale of Rs. 16,400-40,500/-
22nd October 2012, 04:04 PM

is any negative marking in management trainee- HR & what is the qualifying criteria in the same.
25th October 2012, 09:54 PM
PSKvendhan

Sir my name is s.poovendhan.iam a mechanical engineering gradute.i have applied for HAL management trainee 2013 recruitment.. i request u to kindly tell how to prepare for the recruitment process...Thank you...
26th October 2012, 11:26 AM

hi sir,
my name is simi the 3 sections of the test r properly understood n m realy thankful for this information but sir i want 2 kno the proper sylabus of or book 2 reffer for hr managment tranee........please tell me if i hav 2 reffer any specific chaperts from oraganizational behaviour,law,HRM,or may b any specific book.........u can mail me at [email protected]
28th October 2012, 11:18 AM

syllabus of hal and gate are same? and are there any negative marks if syllabus is different mail me at [email protected]
31st October 2012, 10:40 AM

hi sir plz send me model question papers with answers hal management trainee for information technology to [email protected]
1st November 2012, 04:55 PM

hi sir please send me previous papers with answers for hal management trainee technical to [email protected]
2nd November 2012, 09:15 PM
Aruna CN

can u plz send me management trainee previous year papers for compute science to [email protected] to this mail ID.
2nd November 2012, 09:16 PM
Aruna CN

can u plz send me management trainee previous year papers for compute science to [email protected] to this mail ID.
5th November 2012, 06:36 PM

Hi i need the books for hal management trainee finance & also model papers. Sir can you please mail dese to me on [email protected]
6th November 2012, 12:40 PM

PLS SYLABUS FOR HAL MT FOR CSE...PLS SEND THIS MAIL [email protected]
7th November 2012, 12:26 PM
meghanagm

hi i am meghana pl send management trainee electronics papers of hal to [email protected]
8th November 2012, 12:04 AM

please send me management trainee post syllabus for electrical & electronics branch as well as previous question papers to my mail [email protected]
13th November 2012, 12:00 PM

Please help me by giving the syllabus of HAL management trainee for Electronics and Communication Engg
My mail-id is: [email protected]
13th November 2012, 04:47 PM

please send me previous faq fr mt in technical it helps my id [email protected]
14th November 2012, 11:14 AM

is there any negative marking for HAL exam?
14th November 2012, 11:48 AM
AA 12345

Thumbs up Re: What is the syllabus of HAL management trainee?

Hello friends ...................

HAL Management Trainee Syllabus ;

General Awareness- 20 questions.

English & Reasoning- 40 questions.

Specialization subject (Engineering / Finance / HR) - 100 questions.

And good salaries also here

Salaries of HAL MT-Candidates will recruit during the one year training at Rs. 4 to Rs. 4.5 lakhs.

After successful completion of the training, HAL offers salary in pay-scale of Rs. 16,400-40,500/-.