18th January 2012, 08:02 AM
Unregistered

What is the syllabus for PG Exam being a final year student of B.Sc in Biotechnology?

i am bsc biotech final year student please tell me pg exam syllbus

Related Questions:
  1. Syllabus of Indian council of agricultural research(ICAR) entrance exam for M.Sc in plant biotechnology & animal biotechnology
  2. How to pursue MBA in Hospital administration from IMS Indore? I am a BSc Biotechnology final year student
  3. Integrated course in M.Tech (Biotechnology) from JNU? Syllabus? Career options and scope of biotechnology in India?
  4. Masters courses after B.Sc biotechnology? Forms and Syllabus for M.Sc. in Genetic engineering and forensic sciences? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the JRF exam syllabus for Biotechnology? Is the syllabus same as the life sciences?
  6. What kind of jobs can I get after MBA in Biotech? I am a final year student of BSc biotechnology
  7. Am I eligible Group Exam being a candidate pursuing final year in B.Sc Biotechnology?
  8. What should I do after passing BSc Biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology -- [New]
  9. What is the syllabus of MPSC exam? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  10. Which field is better Biotechnology and Business mangement or bioinformatics?
  11. Am I eligible to give the food inspector exam while in final year BSc Biotechnology?
  12. Is there any way to get MSc Agriculture after doing BSc Biotechnology?
  13. What can I do after BSc? Which is having more scope nowadays? I am a final year BSc(CS) student
  14. Eligibility criteria for CSIR NET exam for a final year student of B.tech biotechnology?
  15. What is the latest TANCET syllabus for Bio Technology M.Tech.?
  16. Syllabus for ICAR AIEEA entrance exam for PG courses?
  17. How to apply for CDS air force after doing BSc Biotechnology
  18. What to do after BSc? I am a final year BSc student
12th October 2012, 11:18 AM
TARA001
Senior Member++++