6th October 2012, 08:31 PM

What syllabus should I prepare for MPSC Exam for the year 2013?

My name is khandu narayankar and i want exact mpsc pre syllabus for 2013 exam.
So its request kindly provide it so i can start preparation as per it.

3rd December 2012, 08:57 PM

Default Re: What syllabus should I prepare for MPSC Exam for the year 2013?

what is the syllabus for mpsc exam
11th December 2012, 04:47 PM

what books i need to prepare for mpsc exams and from where do we get these books, are these books available in english other than in marathi..and if they are available in english which are they? kindly guide me so as i need to prepare for the ecams seriously..Myself Pranali Godbole..
17th January 2013, 09:49 PM

Which books refer or prepare for mpsc exam?
19th January 2013, 07:05 PM

i want the syllabus of upsc exam so my email id [email protected]
19th January 2013, 07:07 PM

i want the syllabus of upsc exam
1st February 2013, 02:12 PM

Which books refer or prepare for mpsc exam?
ATUL Pittulwar
10th February 2013, 11:39 PM

will you please give us the detailed syllabus of mpsc sti pre exam ,because it not available at any were and i need it urgently please send or mail it to me.
[email protected].
14th May 2013, 04:55 PM

Sir, i m b.com compeleted student. but i m not having any idea, thatwhat study material i should study,

archana shelar
17th May 2013, 09:35 PM

dear sir, will u give me please mpsc pre and main syllabus its very urgent because i don,t have idea about it. hope u will guide me.
thanks n reguard.
sarita khatkar