28th April 2012, 10:54 AM
narkhede.pallavi71

When can I fill application form for BSNL JTO Exam pursuing Engineering course? What syllabus to prepare for this?

i want to give bsnl jto exm in 2013 now i am doing TE comp engg. so when i have to fill that apllication form for exam. and what is syllabus?

4th July 2012, 03:22 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: When can I fill application form for BSNL JTO Exam pursuing Engineering course? What syllabus to prepare for this?

sir, i am in my final year B.E(Telecommunication) i wish to take up the jto exam in 2013....i request you to guide me in the same....i would like to no when this exam is held and the procedure to apply for it as well as the syllabus for 2013 exam and the books that would help me in getting through tis exam

Nikitha singh
12th July 2012, 09:21 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: When can I fill application form for BSNL JTO Exam pursuing Engineering course? What syllabus to prepare for this?

sir ,i am afinal year btech student.i wish to prepare for jto exam.so, i would like to know when is this exam going to be held?and also the syllabus for the same.
18th July 2012, 06:30 PM
Unregistered

sir, i completed diploma in computer science and studying at final year B.E.(information science). i wish to take up the jto exam in 2013....i request you to guide me in the same....i would like to know when this exam is held and the procedure to apply for it as well as the syllabus for 2013 exam..
31st July 2012, 08:31 PM
Unregistered

SIR PLZ TELL ME WHEN JTO 2013 WILL BE CONDUCTED?
3rd September 2012, 11:42 AM
Unregistered

what is the last date to fill application form for JTO 2013?
4th September 2012, 10:32 AM
Unregistered

sir, i wanted to know that when will JTO exam reconduct and when the distribution of form will start???? plz guide me.
10th September 2012, 11:16 PM
Unregistered

when i can apply for jto 2013?
24th September 2012, 05:20 PM
Unregistered

i am doing job