25th June 2023, 08:01 PM
itika@123

Where can I do an internship in the field of interior design?

I am Tanushri Tiwari I AM A GRADUATE. I have done graduation. I B.A (English honors) after that in have done a diploma in craftsman training scheme (CTS) from the National skill training institute (NSTI NOIDA). I want to do an internship in the field of interior design. in view of the above, please let me know where I can do an internship in the field of interior design.

is there any govt? jobs available in India in the field of interior design.

27th June 2023, 03:21 PM
Aiman Afifa
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Where can I do an internship in the field of interior design?

Candidates can do internship in the field of interior design:-

*Interior Designer
BANSAL Designs
Siliguri, West Bengal

*Internship - Interior design
Cogmac Technologies
Noida Uttar Pradesh

*Interior Designer Intern
Qzen Decors
Delhi, Delhi
27th June 2023, 06:22 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++

There are several options for internships in the field of interior design:-

1. Interior Design Firms
2. Architecture Firms
3. Corporate Design Departments
4. Retail and Furniture Companies
5. Event and Exhibition Companies
6. Non-Profit Organizations

Government jobs after completing an interior design course:-

1. Government Facilities
2. Public Works Departments
3. Historic Preservation Agencies
4. Housing and Urban Development Authorities
5. Educational Institutions etc.
28th June 2023, 01:55 AM
ashishboudha
Senior Member+++++

Where can I do an internship in the field of interior design?

To find internships in the field of interior design, the candidate can explore the following avenues:

1. Interior Design Firms,

2. Architecture and Design Studios,

3. Interior Design Companies,

4. Design and Decor Magazines.
28th June 2023, 04:57 AM
Msdhoni02

Internships:

1. Artizn Design Works,

2. Shahil Wamim,

3. Merkir,

4. Abhyaz,

5. The Design Palette.
29th June 2023, 10:13 AM
A Erenbeni Ovung
Banned