10th January 2014, 08:02 AM
minakshi gautam

Where can I get application forms for MSc Biotech in Punjab University?

I want to know when the last date of submission of application Form for MSc. Biotech in Punjab university, I am doing B.Sc 3rd year Biotech honors from P.G.G.C 42. In two year of course I have earned 58% marks, kindly guide me the universities where I can apply and their dates of application also .

Related Questions:
  1. List of good colleges offering BSc Biotechnology in Ludhiana? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Colleges offering MSc in Biotech and related field? Syllabus and also date of submitting the application forms?
  3. How can I apply for BPSC exam for Punjab Technical University? I am a BSc Biotech graduate
  4. Different entrance exams for MSc Biotech course? Date of sale of application forms and the entrance exam date? Old question papers of IIT JAM Biotech, JNU CBEE and other MSc entrance exams?
  5. Where are the MSc Biotech forms available for different institutes?
  6. What is the best career options after MSc Biotech?
  7. Information about MSc Biotech entrance exam?
  8. From where to get the application form of Punjab PMT forms in Punjab? Are the forms available in Punjab? Last date of submission of the forms offline?
  9. How to do MSc statistics correspondence in Punjab University?
  10. How to take admission in MSc Biotech after passing B.E Biotech?
  11. Which course is better for Biotech, MSc or B.Tech? How can I get admission in reputed colleges without entrance exam?
  12. Application forms of mca entrance tests in Punjab
  13. Can I clear JNU CBEE exam after doing MSc? I am a MSc Biotech fresher
  14. What is the eligibility criteria for MSc Biotech and the syllabus for the entrance in MSc Biotech?
  15. Where can I get application forms for ASSO CET exam?
  16. How to apply for MSc Biotech in Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut? From where to get the application forms?