6th October 2010, 10:27 AM
mymirganj

Where to do In-plant industrial training in Chennai as a mechanical engineering student

I,mechanical engineer 2nd year,pursue to go in-plant training in chennai.please suggest me industries name which will needful for me.

1. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training in Durgapur Steel Plant for Mechanical Engineering candidates?
  2. Where should I have to take Industrial training for Mechanical engineering?
  3. Contact details of companies or institutes for Industrial Training in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. How to do training in Bokaro Steel City Plant
  5. How to take industrial training in Winter Vacation? I am a 3rd year production engineering student
  6. How to do 45 days training in Bokaro Steel Plant? I am a mechanical engineering student
  7. Companies ofering one year industrial training for Mechanical engineering students?
  8. Industrial Training in Indian Railways or Core companies for mechanical engineering student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training in L&T, Baroda for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  10. Companies offering Industrial training programme in Mumbai for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? How can I apply for it?
  11. Industrial Training in Hydro Power Plant, Uttarakhand for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  12. Procedure to do industrial training from Bokaro Steel Plant while studying Mechanical 2nd year?
  13. List of companies to do industrial training in Mumbai while doing 3rd year Mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  14. How to do Inplant training after completing 4th semester Mechanical Engineering?
  15. List of company address in Chennai for 15 days mechanical engineering students inplant training?
  16. Industrial Training for Diploma Mechanical student in Chandigarh?
  17. In which companies can I do In Plant/Short term training in Chennai?
  18. Application procedure for doing in-plant training from a good company?
6th October 2010, 03:01 PM
Rudraprasad

Smile Re: Where to do In-plant industrial training in Chennai as a mechanical engineering student

Originally Posted by mymirganj View Post
I,mechanical engineer 2nd year,pursue to go in-plant training in chennai.please suggest me industries name which will needful for me.

contact your near about industry with college authority letter.or ask your pass out seniors who are working near about.they will help you most.

and also ask your training and placement cell in your college.they will guide you.

6th October 2010, 10:35 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

Default Re: Where to do In-plant industrial training in Chennai as a mechanical engineering student

there are lot of company to do the In-plant training work, for mechanical it is best to go for core compamny likes, MFL,CPCL,TPL,SRF and so on..... if you go to the central government company it will be very help full for you, i forgot to say , you can also go to ICF,but there is great problem at the interview time because if you put this in your resume , you should answer the question , what they ask? so learn every thing,what ever they teach, take short hinds that will be help full to you friends, Best of Luck
22nd November 2010, 10:49 AM

Default Re: Where to do In-plant industrial training in Chennai as a mechanical engineering student

I AM 2 ND YEAR BE (INSTRUMENTATAION AND CONTROL ENGNEERING ) AT PSG /CBE WHERE I CAN DO INDUSTRAILTRAINING AERO RADAR AUTOMATIC
SYSTEM SUBJECT
25th January 2011, 04:51 PM
surendergora

From my point of view .... please dom training after you have completed six semesters.As you are not taught all the required concepts ...so rather do some project.
27th January 2011, 04:21 PM

u ppl can approach Rabia Leather Industries in Chennai..
10th March 2011, 07:29 AM

hai i am second year b.e mech. student...... i want to undergo inplant trainig at icf... can you give some topics related to mechanical stream????
19th March 2011, 12:46 PM

hai i am 2nd year mechanical student,is it neccesary to do inplant training in 2nd year?
27th April 2011, 10:24 AM

hai, i am 3rd year electrical and electronics engineering student.i want to do In-plant Training in BHEL . could you please help me to undergo training in bhel.
3rd May 2011, 01:10 PM

I need aeronautical implant training centres in chennai
20th May 2011, 06:25 PM

I need some company names for mech 3rd year students..for one week ipt.. in madurai.trichy,or nearest trichy..how i get the permission to go there?
3rd July 2011, 08:22 AM

in plant training in cheenai ass aeronatical students
5th August 2011, 06:41 PM

is it neccessary to do inplant traning in 2nd year?..........
23rd August 2011, 10:50 PM

project guidance at icf
1st November 2011, 05:06 PM

I am Ganesh kumar. I am doing 2nd year mechanical engg.I want to go for training in chennai.plz suggest me some industries
17th November 2011, 06:17 PM

we are syed and aravindh, doing 3rd year mechanical engineering. we need inplant training within chennai itself. can anyone give us company and its contact details?
25th December 2011, 10:53 AM

where to do in-plant training in chennai as chemical engineer student
19th February 2012, 09:08 PM

MY SON IS PRESENTLY IN 2ND YEAR BTECH MECHANICAL ENGINEERING COURSE. HE WILL BE GOING TO 3RD YEAR SOMETIME IN JULY 2012. IS IT NECESSARY FOR HIM TO UNDERGO THE IN PLANT INDUSTRIAL TRAINING AND ITS USEFULNESS OR ITS IMPORTANCE. GIVE YOUR SUGGESTION AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE. 9T. RAJA MOULI, NEW DELHI)
17th March 2012, 01:06 PM

I want companies which provide IPT for mechanical 2nd year student in tamilnadu?
14th June 2012, 09:31 PM

I am Manikandan. I am completedmy 2nd year mechanical engg.I want to go for training in chennai.plz suggest me some industries and its contact details. my mobile no:9566239706 email id:[email protected]
22nd August 2012, 11:43 PM

now iam studying 3rd year in mechanical engineering i want to undergo inplant training in an automobile industry so please help me
12th June 2013, 01:53 PM

Where to do inplant training in chennai as a B.E-EEE student?...
Now I finished 3rd year please Help me.......
4th February 2015, 09:01 PM

I'm Alok pursuing 3rd yr mech want to do implant training in core company at chennai. Please guide me......