23rd May 2012, 11:59 PM

Will I get any rank after scoring 40 marks in AIEEE?

sir i am expecting 40 marks in aieee would i get any rank...please tell me

24th May 2012, 11:27 AM
ranjeet kumar sanjeet

Default Re: Will I get any rank after scoring 40 marks in AIEEE?

dear friend.
as you mentioned here that you will obtain approx 40 marks in you aieee, at this score you will get a rank between 2.5-3 lacs.
you cant get any nits or any other government college at this rank. if you want to get nits or any top private colleges then you will have to wait for the next year and have to score a very good marks to get any nits or any top private colleges.
if you think that you cant obtain a better maerks in next year also then it is better for you to get admission this year instead of waiting for the next year.
you can consult to any admission solution provider and book your seat for getting admission this year.
24th May 2012, 02:19 PM
denwer

Smile Re: Will I get any rank after scoring 40 marks in AIEEE?

DEAR FRIEND!!!

hi...
After scoring this in AIEEE you will not get a nice rank for taking admission in the top reputed colleges like nits, bits etc..

You can expect a rank of nearly 5,00,000(approx), but its not going to help you get in any better college.

But i personally suggest you not to loose your heart. word hard and you can surely score well next time and get into top colleges like NITs etc.

THANK YOU AND ALL THE BEST!!!!
24th May 2012, 03:20 PM
mxsiva4u

YOU are expecting 40 marks in aieee If you belong to SC/ST category,you may get a chance to enter into NIT .or else sorry.

thank you!
1st June 2012, 01:49 PM

aieee i have done 50 questions out of 90. What will be my rank?
1st June 2012, 03:54 PM
sumit911

aieee i have done 50 questions out of 90. What will be my rank?
Your rank does not depend on the number of questions you have attempted. It depends on how many correct answers you give. If most of your 50 questions that you have attempted are correct then you can expect a good rank else just the contrary.

Wishing you best of luck for your results.
1st June 2012, 04:44 PM
lakshmi dhana

HAI....

SORRY..

You can expect rank in the order of 100000..Since your AIR rank comes down,,you can not get NITs..but you can expect seats at other reputed institutions that consider AIEEE score

ALL THE BEST!!!!
1st June 2012, 09:56 PM
pravesh ankit

Smile Re: Will I get any rank after scoring 40 marks in AIEEE?

After scoring 40 marks this year you will get 422300 rank approximately. As you have not mentioned your cateogry or your home state it is difficult to say anything further about rank.
but with this rank it is impossible to get admission in any govt. college unless you belong to sc/st. Hope for the best.
27th June 2012, 11:52 AM

Sir i have 40 marks in aieee 2012 kya mujhe koi college milega help me please
8th April 2013, 11:44 PM

i am expectin 25 to 30 marks..........state of eligibility delhi......and categoty --sc.....will i get any colledge
7th May 2013, 02:18 PM

i am expectin 25 to 30 marks in aieee.general catagory.will i get rank in aieee?if i get rank then what will be the rank?
29th May 2013, 06:04 PM

Ihave 56 marks in aieee . What is my rank