14th June 2015, 10:51 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get job in PSU if pursuing B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) in a Private college?

Hello,
I am doing my B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) from a Private college.
I want to get job in PSU. Kindly tell me know that I am eligible to get job or apply for job in PSU? Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get a job in PSU sector? I am pursuing engineering
  2. Am I eligible for job in private companies having gap between 10th and 12th?
  3. Am I eligible for government entrance exam or PSU? I am a student pursuing degree in B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  4. Am i eligible for PSU job after pursuing PGDM in Marketing
  5. Am i eligible for PSU sectors after pursuing BTech Avionics
  6. Should I go for MBA, PSU Preparation, Banking sector or job in any private organization after passing mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Job recruitments available in PSU for MCA candidate?
  8. Am i eligible for PSU exam after pursuing integrated B.Tech in Electrical Engineering
  9. Which are the government companies where I can get a job? From where to get the form of PSU?
  10. Can I get a job in PSU while pursuing B.Tech in Plastic Technology
  11. Am I eligible to sit for CDS army exam while doing BSc Physics Honors(Private)?
  12. How to prepare for PSU? I did my B.E in industrial engineering
  13. Am I eligible for GATE exam after pursuing B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Is B.Tech degree of this university acceptable in government department/PSU jobs?
  14. Can I apply for a job in PSU after pursuing B.E degree in automobile engineering through GATE
  15. Am I eligible to appear in PSU recruitment exams if pursuing PGDM from Distance Learning?
  16. Am I eligible to become a Mechanical Engineering in PSU being a B.Tech(Production Engineering) with Mechanical Equivalent certificate candidate?
  17. Which field is better for me after passing B.Tech with 66%