22nd December 2019, 11:15 AM

Can I apply for National Capital Region Transport Corporation Junior Engineer recruitment being a Diploma Civil Engineer?

Hi Sir/Mam, I have done Diploma in Civil Engineering course. I want to apply for National Capital Region Transport Corporation recruitment of Junior Engineer. Kindly let me know that I can apply for this recruitment or not?

24th December 2019, 02:26 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Can I apply for National Capital Region Transport Corporation Junior Engineer recruitment being a Diploma Civil Engineer?

Eligibility criteria required to apply for National Capital Region Transport Corporation Junior Engineer recruitment is Candidate must have passed Diploma in Civil Engineering from a recognised university. Candidate upper age limit required to apply for this recruitment is 30 years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidates.

So, yes you are eligible to apply for National Capital Region Transport Corporation Junior Engineer recruitment being a Diploma Civil Engineer.

For more information, you can visit their official website http://www.ncrtc.in/.
24th December 2019, 02:53 PM
Pagal ho kya

Default Re: Can I apply for National Capital Region Transport Corporation Junior Engineer recruitment being a Diploma Civil Engineer?

National Capital Region Transport Corporation Junior Engineer recruitment:

>> Educational Qualification:

Applicant must hold Diploma degree in civil engineering from a recognised institution.

>> Age Limit:

Maximum Age: 30 years.

Yes, you are eligible to apply for this post.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://www.ncrtc.in/.
24th December 2019, 06:11 PM
Aatma Parivaar

National Capital Region Transport Corporation Junior Engineer recruitment:

~~ Eligibility Criteria:

## Educational Qualification:

Diploma in Civil Engineering from recognized Institute.

## Experience:

Minimum 3 years’ experience in Civil construction works.

## Age Limit: Maximum 30 years.

Yes, you are eligible to apply for this position.
25th December 2019, 07:53 AM
Effort Never Dies

As far as my best knowledge is concerned, you are not eligible to apply for this Junior Engineer in National Capital Region Transport Corporation recruitment if you don't have proper experience which is mentioned below.

The experience required to apply for Junior Engineer in National Capital Region Transport Corporation recruitment is given below.

>> You must have minimum 3 years of experience in Civil Construction works. Out of which, you should have 1 year experience in Construction work in Metro Rail or Railway Project.

>> Hence, besides meeting the qualification criteria which is Diploma in Civil Engineering you should also meet the experience criteria given above to be eligible.

Click here for notification details