24th December 2015, 07:19 AM
Unregistered

Can i write Kerala PSC exams as i am a post graduate from Rajiv Gandhi University?

I am a post graduate from rajiv gandhi university of health sciences, bangalore. Now i want to know if i can write the psc exams or not?

Related Questions:
24th December 2015, 02:53 PM
Prince8645
Senior Member+

Default Re: Can i write Kerala PSC exams as i am a post graduate from Rajiv Gandhi University?

Yes, you are eligible to appear for PSC examination for recruitment of Officers within state.

The eligibility to appear for examination is :-

Candidates must have passed bachelor's degree from any recognised university.

Candidate's age must be between 20-35 years with relaxation in age for OBC and SC/ST category.

So, you are eligible to appear for examination after pursuing PG from Rajiv Gandhi University.

For more information about Kerala PSC examination visit at http://www.keralapsc.gov.in.
24th December 2015, 03:26 PM
palugulavenumadhav
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can i write Kerala PSC exams as i am a post graduate from Rajiv Gandhi University?

Yes, you are eligible for the government jobs and PSC exam conducted by the state government and central government.

Some of the sectors in which you find employment are given below :

* Food sectors.

* Pharmaceuticals.

* Railways.

* Postal services.

* Indian Army.

* Indian Navy.

* UPSC.

* SSC.

To write the Public service commission (psc) exams the candidate should complete graduation or post graduation in any discipline from any recognized university.

As you have done post graduation from Rajiv Gandhi University, you are eligible to write the PSC exams.
24th December 2015, 08:48 PM
Prince8645
Senior Member+

Kerala Public Service Commission is conducted by Kerala State government.