28th September 2021, 12:48 AM
Unregistered

Could I do Government job and B.tech in government College at the same time?

I am in 3rd year b.tech and I got a job as a je in paradeep port trust.i want to coplete my b.tech and also do the job. Could I do that and what are the procedures I have to do if the above is possible ??

30th September 2021, 11:41 AM
Dineshkumar1907
Senior Member++

Default Re: Could I do Government job and B.tech in government College at the same time?

See bachelor of technology or bachelor in engineering is 4 years duration course. the course is taught in most of the government, central government or private college in full time. so if you get any job which is full time work in between studying b.tech course, you have to choose any of it, like btech or job, you can not do any full time work while studying a regular degree course. In that case you have to prioritize your needs, whether you have to complete your graduation or go for job.
30th September 2021, 04:47 PM
piya1617
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Could I do Government job and B.tech in government College at the same time?

If you get a government job and you want to continue your studies with the job then you need to take permission from the college. if the college allows for the same, then there is no problem.
30th September 2021, 07:59 PM
Msdhoni02

Could I do Government job and B.tech in government College at the same time?

1. The answer is YES.

2. But, you will convince your college for the attendance.

3. If the teachers agree then it is no problem.
30th September 2021, 07:59 PM
ashishboudha
Senior Member+++++

Could I do a Government job and B.tech in a government College at the same time?