15th May 2019, 10:14 PM

Eligibility to apply for Assam Police Communication Sub Inspector recruitment?

Hello Sir, I came to know that Assam Police is released a recruitment of Communication Sub Inspector. I want to apply for this post under Assam Police recruitment. Can I know the procedure to apply? Kindly let me know about the procedure for applying in this recruitment. Waiting for your response!

19th May 2019, 09:12 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Assam Police Communication Sub Inspector recruitment?

Eligibility to apply for Assam Police Communication Sub Inspector recruitment;

1). You must have passed B.Sc (Electronics Science/ IT/ Computer Science) from any recognized university.
or
You must have completed 3-year Diploma from a recognized polytechnic institution in Electronics and Tele Communication/ Electronics/Information Technology/ Instrumentation/Computer Engineering /Computer Science or equivalent with 2 years work experience in the field of Electronics/Telecom/IT or allied environment.

2). You should not less than 20 years of age and not more than 24 years of age as on 01/01/2019.
Relaxation in maximum age limit for various category are as follows;

Candidates belonging to SC, ST (P) and ST (H) - 5 years

Candidates belonging to OBC/MOBC - 3 years

Trained Home Guard who have served for a period of 3 years or more - 3 years

For detailed information, you can visit the below mentioned official notification link.
File Type: pdf Advertisement SI (C) APRO dtd-1. 25-01-19.pdf(249.5 KB, 0 views)
19th May 2019, 11:00 PM
Incredible Chinnu

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Assam Police Communication Sub Inspector recruitment?

Eligibility criteria required to apply for Assam Sub Inspector communication :

>> You should have completed graduation in b.sc in electronics, computer science or information technology from the recognized university.

>> Or 3 year full time diploma course in the above streams or any equivalent examination with 2 years work experience.

>> Minimum age : 20 years

>> Maximum age is 24 years as on 01.01.2019

>> You need to fulfill the physical standards as well as Medical standard.
20th May 2019, 01:00 AM
Angry Girl

Eligibility Criteria required to apply for Assam Police Communication Sub Inspector recruitment is:

>> Educational Qualification:

Candidate should have completed any of the undermentioned qualifications as under -

~~ B.Sc. (Electronics Science/ IT/ Computer Science) (10+2+3 duration).

~~ 3-year Diploma from State Polytechnic in Electronics and Tele Communication, or Electronics or Information Technology, or Instrumentation or Computer Engineering or Computer Science or equivalent with 2 years work experience in the field of Electronics, Telecom, IT or the allied environment.

~~ 3-year Diploma from State Polytechnic in Electronics and Tele Communication, or Electronics or Information Technology, or Instrumentation or Computer Engineering or Computer Science or equivalent and 2 years additional course/courses in Telecommunication /IT /Computer Science/ Computer Engineering or equivalent.

>> Age Limit: Minimum 20 years and maximum 24 years as on 01/01/2019.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website https://police.assam.gov.in.
20th May 2019, 07:44 PM
Pagal ho kya

Eligibility criteria to apply for Assam Police Communication Sub Inspector recruitment:

>> B.Sc. (Electronics Science/ IT/ Computer Science) (10+2+3 duration). OR

>> 3-year Diploma from State Polytechnic in Electronics and Tele Communication,or Electronics or Information Technology, or Instrumentation or Computer Engineering or Computer Science or equivalent with 2 years work experience. OR

>> 3-year Diploma from State Polytechnic in Electronics and Tele Communication, or Electronics or Information Technology, or Instrumentation or Computer Engineering or Computer Science or equivalent and 2 years additional course/courses in Telecommunication /IT /Computer Science/ Computer Engineering or equivalent.

>> Minimum Age: 20 years

>> Maximum Age: 24 years.

For more information, you can visit https://police.assam.gov.in/.
20th May 2019, 11:01 PM
Aswiniteju

Eligibility Criteria Required to apply for Assam Police Communication Sub Inspector recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to apply for Assam Police Communication Sub Inspector recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - Assam Police

Name of the Job Position - Sub Inspector (Communication)

>> You must have completed B.Sc in Electronics Science or Computer Science or Information Technology in 10+2+3 pattern or

>> 3 year Diploma from state polytechnic in Electronics and Telecommunications., with 2 years work experience.

>> Minimum age required is 20 years and maximum age should not exceed 24 years. Age criteria is considered as on 1st January, 2019.

Click here for official notification

Click here for apply link
21st May 2019, 12:36 AM
cookie1902

The eligibility criteria to apply for Assam Police Communication Sub Inspector recruitment is:-

==> Candidate minimum age should be 20 years and maximum age should be 24 years as on 1st January 2019. There would be age relaxation is applicable for reserved category is 5 years for SC, ST(P) and ST (H), 3 years for OBC/MOBC, 3 Years in respect of trained Home Guard.

==> Candidates who has done BSc in Electronics Science/IT/Computer Science, Diploma from State Polytechnic in Electronics,Computer Science or equivalent from a recognized university.

==> Candidate height should be 162.56 cm for male and 154.94 cm for female.

==> Candidate Chest measurement only for men should be 80 cm (Normal) & 85 cm (Expanded).

I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is www.slprbassam.in