19th November 2018, 01:57 PM

Eligibility to apply for ESIC Delhi Junior Engineer recruitment?

Hello Sir, I came to know that ESIC Delhi is released a recruitment of Junior Engineer. I want to apply for this post under ESIC Delhi recruitment. Can I know the procedure to apply? Kindly let me know about the procedure for applying in this recruitment. Waiting for your response!

24th November 2018, 08:34 PM
avinash1997

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for ESIC Delhi Junior Engineer recruitment?

--> The minimum eligibility criteria required for appearing in the ESIC Delhi Junior Engineer recruitment are as below :-

* You must be an Indian citizen.

* Your age must not exceed 30 years by the 16.12.2018. Age relaxation is allowed for candidates belonging to reserved category, departmental candidates, and exservicemen as per the government norms.

* You must have completed your diploma in engineering in Civil or Electrical trade from a recognized technical institute. Two years of professional work experience is also desired.

For more details regarding the same recruitment and to fill the online application form the same recruitment, you can refer to the link www.esic.nic.in.
24th November 2018, 09:26 PM
Aswiniteju

Eligibility Criteria Required to apply for ESIC Delhi Junior Engineer Recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to apply for ESIC Delhi Junior Engineer recruitment is given below,

Name of the Organization - ESIC, Delhi

Name of the Job Position - Junior Engineer

>> You must have completed Diploma or Degree in Electrical or Civil Engineering from a recognized university.

>> And you must have 2 years professional experience in order to be eligible. Maximum age should not exceed 30 years to be eligible for this recruitment.

Click here for Official Notification
26th November 2018, 04:34 PM

Eligibility to apply for ESIC Delhi Junior Engineer recruitment is mentioned below :-

--> You should have passed Diploma/ Degree in Civil/ Electrical Engineering from a recognised university.

--> You should have two years of professional experience.

--> Age Limit :- Not more than 30 years as on 16.12.2018. Upper age relaxation is applicable to reserved category candidates as per government rules.
26th November 2018, 06:52 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

The eligibility criteria to apply for ESIC Junior Engineer recruitment:

1. Degree/Diploma in electrical or civil engineering with minimum of two years of working experience.

2. Upper age limit is 30 years.

Last date to apply is 15th December, 2018.
27th November 2018, 06:41 PM
zahedrocks

In order to apply for ESIC Delhi Junior Engineer recruitment, you should have completed your diploma/graduation in civil/electrical engineering from a recognized college/university. You must have 2 years of experience in the relevant field. You must be an Indian citizen. Your age should not exceed 30 years and age relaxation will also be applicable on reserved category candidates as per government norms.
27th November 2018, 07:10 PM
aashisranjan784

The educational qualification required to apply for Employee State Insurance Corporation Junior Engineer recruitment is that candidate must have done degree or diploma in engineering from a recognized university. Minimum of two years of working experience is required.

The upper age limit is 30 years. The last date to apply is 15th December, 2018.
27th November 2018, 10:29 PM
Pagal ho kya

ESIC Delhi Junior Engineer recruitment:

>> Candidate must have passed Diploma Degree (Civil/ Electrical Engineering) from a recognized university

>> Candidate must have 2 years Professional Experience.

>> Candidate age must be less than 30 years.

For more information, you can visit https://www.esic.nic.in.
28th November 2018, 03:07 PM
EASY EMI

ESIC Delhi Junior Engineer recruitment:

1. Candidate must have passed Diploma Degree (Civil/ Electrical Engineering) from a recognized university

2. Candidate must have 2 years Professional Experience.

3. Candidate age must be less than 30 years.

4. Relaxation are available for reserved category.

For more information, you can visit https://www.esic.nic.in.