7th October 2016, 07:08 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply in SSC Junior Engineer recruitment for a Mechanical Engineer who has completed B.E. around 5 years ago? Age limit to apply?

I am a Mechanical Engineer, completed my B.E. around 5 years ago. I want to apply in SSC Junior Engineer recruitment. Am I eligible to apply? If yes, then please tell me about the age limit.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and eligibility to apply in SSC Junior Engineer recruitment? -- [New]
  2. Electronics student can give exam for JE in MES?
  3. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply in Staff Selection Commission Junior Engineer recruitment for B.Tech Mechanical Engineer? When the application form will be released?
  4. Eligibility for Junior Engineer post in Railways after B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Educational qualification and age limit to apply for BSNL Junior Engineer recruitment?
  6. What are the upcoming vacancies in railways for engineers
  7. Detailed information and age limit to apply in Koderma District Junior Engineer recruitment for Civil Diploma holder?
  8. Eligibility criteria and qualification required to apply in SSC Junior Engineer recruitment for Electrical Engineer?
  9. Can I apply for Indian Army Junior Assistant recruitment being a 26 years old Diploma Mechanical Engineer?
  10. What are the entrance exams to write for getting Government job which are based on Engineering?
  11. Can I apply in UPSSSC Junior Engineer recruitment having completed Diploma Mechanical from UGC approved university?
  12. How to get job in PWD after completing B.Tech Civil Engineering?
  13. How can I make my career in Railways? I am a student of B.Tech M.E
  14. Government jobs for Civil Engineers?
  15. What is the qualification required for RTO exam? What is the syllabus required?
  16. Eligibility criteria and age limit to apply in AIESL Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment?