12th July 2016, 01:55 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for government job after completion of M.Sc Exploration Geophysics course from IIT, Kharagpur?

I am a final year student of Msc exploration geophysics from IIT, Kharagpur, I want to join in public sector or gov.job pls give me detail information related to this to join public or gov job.? Can you please provide me the details on the same?

Related Questions:
  1. In which field can I get a job after completing MSc in Applied Geophysics from IIT Bombay? How to apply for the jobs?
  2. Can I apply for IIT-JAM(Geology/Geophysics) if having Physics in 3rd & 4th semesters of B.Sc(Geology)? Books for preparation of this exam? Which one has better scope between Geology and Geophysics?
  3. Eligibility to get admission in IIT for M.Sc Geophysics course for F.Y.B.Sc pursuing candidate?
  4. What to choose B.Sc(H) Computer Science or B.Sc(H) Maths at DU? Eligibility for MCA or Geophysics through IITJAM? What about MBA through IIMs?
  5. What should I do to apply for government job after completion of M.Sc Microbiology course?
  6. What are the best government job after completion of M.Sc microbiology?
  7. Which course to take after completion of B.Tech in Mechanical engineering? M.Sc in Physics or M.Sc in Geophysics?
  8. Is there a chance for me to get the government job after completion of B.Tech 3rd year ECE?
  9. Can I do MSc in Geophysics after B.Tech? Any good institutes providing M.Tech in geophysics?
  10. What is the government job prospects after completion MSc in environmental science course?
  11. Am I eligible to apply for government job after completion completion of BA graduation from IGNOU?
  12. Can I get a government job before completion of M.Sc course?
  13. List of best government job after completion of MSC microbiology?
  14. Am I eligible to join ISRO after completion of diploma in B.Sc Geophysics?