14th February 2017, 01:55 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for NDA exam without 12th mark sheet?

Dear Sir, my date of birth is 1 4.14 .1999. I am studying 11th standard so I have no 12th exam mark sheet so how to I apply NDA exam, any opportunity to apply the exam
Please Sir reply fastly. Thank you sir.

14th February 2017, 09:56 PM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I apply for NDA exam without 12th mark sheet?

Candidates pursuing in 11th or going to 12th std are not eligible to appear for examination.

NDA examination is conducted by UPSC twice every year. The eligibility to appear for examination is :-

Candidate must have passed or appearing for 12th board examination from a recognised board.

Candidate's age must be between 16.5-19.5 years.

Only male candidates are eligible to appear for examination.

The examination is conducted in two stages as Written and SSB and candidates have to qualify in both stages for final selection. So, you can appear for examination next year on in the NDA II 2017. For more information about examination visit at www.upsc.gov.in.
14th February 2017, 11:16 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

As you are still pursuing 11th Class and have no 12th Class marks sheet I am very sorry to say that you are not eligible to apply for NDA Examination. Before you apply for NDA Examination, you are required to know the basic eligibility criteria that is required.

>> You must have completed "12th Class" or Higher secondary course in 10+2 pattern from a recognized university.

>> As the minimum qualification required is 12th Class, I suggest you to first concentrate on completing the studies.

>> You are required to apply for NDA Examination from UPSConline website. So I suggest you to go through UPSC online website for getting more updates of the recruitment.
15th February 2017, 10:05 AM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++

NDA stands for National Defence Academy and UPSC conducts examination for recruitment in defence service.