2nd October 2020, 10:34 PM

Important dates of DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020

Hello everyone, I would like to know about the important dates of DRDO recruitment for the post of ITI Trade Apprentice. Actually I have heard that they are going to publish the recruitment. Kindly let me know about the important dates. Thank you!

4th October 2020, 11:18 AM
Effort Never Dies

Default Re: Important dates of DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020

Important dates of DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020:

Major important dates of DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020 are given below,

Name of the Organization - DRDO

Name of the Job Position - ITI Trade Apprentice

>> Last date for receipt of applications - 6th October, 2020

If you meet the required eligibility, you need to apply for this recruitment on or before the last date which is 6th October, 2020.

>> Please refer to the official notification attached below for more detailed information.

Click here for official notification
4th October 2020, 02:28 PM
Thik Hai

DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020:

-->> Important Dates:-

> DRDO recruitment notification 2020 release date - September 26, 2020

> Date for commencement of DRDO recruitment apply online registration - September 26, 2020

> Last date for DRDO recruitment registration - October 6, 2020.
4th October 2020, 05:08 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° In order to apply for DRDO ITI trade apprentice recruitment 2020 important dates are given below:

Date of notification released in the employment newspaper was 26, September 2020.

Last date for submission of online application: Within 10 days from the publication of advertisement in the employment newspaper

For more information you can visit this website-
http://drdo.gov.in
4th October 2020, 05:12 PM
pearlrana

Important dates of DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020:-

Date of release of application form - 26 September 2020

Last date for submission of online application - within 10 days from the publication of advertisement.

For more details, visit the official website -drdo.gov.in.
4th October 2020, 06:39 PM
Angry Girl

Important Dates of DRDO (Defence Research & Development Organization) ITI (Industrial Training Institutes) Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020 is:

Starting Date of the Application Process: 26th September 2020.

Last Date of the Application Process: 6th October 2020.

For more information, you can visit their Official website https://www.drdo.gov.in/.
4th October 2020, 06:57 PM
honeyroy

Important dates of DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020 is given below.

DRDO recruitment notification 2020 release date - 26/9/2020

Date for commencement of DRDO recruitment apply online registration - 26/9/2020

Last date for DRDO recruitment registration - 6/10/2020.

For more details you can visit official website given below.
www.drdo.gov.in recruitment 2020
4th October 2020, 10:25 PM
taputanya

Important dates of DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020---

26/09/2020 - date of advertisement in employment newspaper

Last date to apply online is within 10 days from the release of advertisement in employment news paper.

OFFICIAL WEBSITE
http://www.appsc.gov.in
5th October 2020, 04:01 PM
Aatma Parivaar

DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020:

** Important dates:

Online Application Starting Date: 28th September 2020.

Online Application Closing Date: 6th October 2020.

For more information regarding this recruitment you can visit their Official website.