2nd October 2020, 10:34 PM

Age limit to apply for DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020

Respected Sir/Madam I want to apply for DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment. Can you please help me to know about the age limit to apply in the same recruitment? Kindly let me know about the age limit as soon as possible. Waiting for your response!

4th October 2020, 02:03 PM
Thik Hai

Default Re: Age limit to apply for DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020

DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020:

-->> Age Limit:-

Minimum Age :- 18 years.

Maximum Age:- 28 years.
4th October 2020, 04:58 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° In order to apply for DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020, the age limit should be in between 18 years to 27 years.
The upper age is relaxable by 37 years in case of reserved categor4 students.

For more information you can visit this website-
http://drdo.gov.in
4th October 2020, 05:01 PM
pearlrana

Age limit to apply for DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020:-

Age limit:-

Applicant must be at least 18 years of age to be eligible for the job.
The upper age is capped at 27 years.

The relaxation up to 37 years is available for reserved category candidates.
4th October 2020, 05:51 PM
Angry Girl

Age Limit required to apply for DRDO (Defence Research & Development Organization) ITI (Industrial Training Institutes) Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020 is 18 to 28 years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidates.

For more information, you can visit their Official website https://www.drdo.gov.in/.
4th October 2020, 07:09 PM
honeyroy

Age limit to apply for DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020 is given below.

There is no age restrictions candidate must be passed ITI exam in relevant trade in the year 2018, 2019 and 2020 only.

Last date to apply for this recruitment is 6/10/2020.

For more details you can visit official website given below.

www.drdo.gov.in
4th October 2020, 08:30 PM
osmin

Age limit to apply for DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020:-

> Minimum age limit - 18 years
> Maximum age limit
Unreserved category - 27 years
OBC - 30 years
SC/ST - 32 years
PWD - 37 years
5th October 2020, 03:07 PM
Aatma Parivaar

DRDO ITI Trade Apprentice recruitment 2020:

** Age Limit:

Candidate lower age limit required to apply for this recruitment is 18 years and Upper age limit required to apply for this recruitment is 28 years.

For more information regarding this recruitment you can visit their Official website.