4th January 2020, 05:54 PM

Important dates of Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited Operator recruitment

Hello everyone, I want to apply for Operator post recruitment of Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited. Can you help me with the important dates of this recruitment? I want to know about the important dates so kindly provide me the dates. Waiting for your response. Thank you!

6th January 2020, 11:40 AM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Important dates of Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited Operator recruitment

Important Dates of Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited Operator recruitment is:

Starting Date of the Application Process: 31st Dec. 2019.

Last Date of the Application Process: 21st Jan. 2020.

For more information, you can visit their official website https://www.npcilcareers.co.in/.
6th January 2020, 01:23 PM
Mantun Bhai

Default Re: Important dates of Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited Operator recruitment

Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited Operator recruitment:

>>Important Dates:

Starting for Submission Of Online Application: 31 December 2019.

Last Date for Submission Of Online Application: 21 January 2020.

For more information, you can visit their official website.
6th January 2020, 07:29 PM
Blessmegod

Important dates associated with Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited recruitment for Stipendiary Trainee (ST/TM)-Operator are as below :-

* Starting date of online application process :- 31.12.2019 from 10:00 A.M..

* Closing date of online application process :- 21.01.2020 till 04:00 P.M..

For complete details regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the link https://npcilcareers.co.in/RAPSST201...e/default.aspx.
6th January 2020, 07:39 PM
cookie1902

The important dates of Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited Operator recruitment are given below.

Online Application Start Date - 31st December 2019
Online Application Closing Date - 21st January 2020

I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is https://npcilcareers.co.in/
6th January 2020, 10:47 PM
shahi jee

Important dates of Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited Operator recruitment are as mentioned below:-
Starting date for submission of online application - 31st of December 2019
Last date for submission of online application - 21st of January 2020
6th January 2020, 11:29 PM
shweta 1411

Important dates of Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited Operator recruitment are as follows:-
Starting date to apply online- 31/12/2019
Last date to apply online- 21/01/2020

There is no application fee.