15th October 2020, 10:55 AM

Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020

Hello friends, I want to know about the important dates for Specialist Officer recruitment in Punjab National Bank. Can you let me know about the important dates for this year which is 2020? I want to apply for this recruitment so I need to know about the important dates. Kindly tell me asap.

19th October 2020, 12:01 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020

Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020 is:

Starting Date of the Application Process: 8th September 2020.

Last Date of the Application Process: 6th October 2020.
For more information, you can visit their Official website https://www.pnbindia.in/.
19th October 2020, 01:11 PM
ranjan Ayush

Default Re: Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020

The notification for recruitment as Specialist officer in PNB on various posts have been released.

As per the notification released :-

Application starts - 08th September 2020.

Last date to fill application form - 06th October 2020 ( AFTER EXTENSION FROM PREVIOUS DATE ).

So, application is closed now for recruitment.
19th October 2020, 07:41 PM
pearlrana

Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020:-

Last date to apply online and payment of fee - 29 - 09 - 2020

Last date for editing application details -29
- 09 - 2020

Last date for printing your application - 14 -10- 2020

Tentative date for online test October / November.

Official Website:-
https://www.pndindia.in
19th October 2020, 08:02 PM
osmin

Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020:-

> Starting date for apply online and payment of fee - 08-09-2020

> Last date to apply online and payment of fee - 29-09-2020

> Last date for editing application details - 29-09-2020

> Last date for printing your application - 14-10-2020

> Tentative date for online test - Oct/ Nov
19th October 2020, 09:52 PM
Effort Never Dies

Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020:

Major important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020 are given below,

Name of the Bank - Punjab National Bank

Name of the Job Position - Specialist Officer

>> Starting date to apply online - 8th September, 2020

>> Last date for receipt of applications - 6th October, 2020

>> Closing date for printing application - 21st October, 2020

>> Online Fee Payment - From 8th September, 2020 to 6th October, 2020

Click here to apply online

Click here for official notification
19th October 2020, 09:53 PM
Pagal ho kya

Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020:

** IMPORTANT DATES:

PNB SO Notification 2020 Release Date - 7th September 2020.

PNB SO Online Registration Starts From - 8th September 2020.

Last Date to Apply Online for PNB SO - 6th October 2020.

For detailed information, log on to https://www.pnbindia.in/.
19th October 2020, 10:25 PM
shweta 1411

Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020 are as follows:-
Starting date to apply online- 08/09/2020
Last date to apply online- 06/10/2020

Application fee required are:-
For SC/ST/PWBD candidates- Rs. 175
For all others- Rs. 850
19th October 2020, 10:48 PM
shahi jee

Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020 are as mentioned below:-
Starting date for submission of online application - 08th of September 2020
Last date for submission of online application - 06th of October 2020
Tentative date of online examination - October/November 2020
19th October 2020, 10:50 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020:

Starting date to apply was 8 September 2020.

Last date to apply was 6th October 2020.

Last date for printing your application form is 14th October 2020.

Tentative date of online examination is November 2020.

For more information you can visit this website-
www.pnbindia.in
20th October 2020, 06:53 PM
Blessmegod

mportant dates associated with Punjab National Bank (PNB) recruitment 2020 for Specialist Officers are as below :-

* Starting of on-line registration of application : 08.09.2020.

* Last date of registration of application : 06.10.2020.

* Last date for editing application details : 06.10.2020.

* Last date for printing your application : 21.10.2020.

* Last date application fee payment : 06.10.2020.

* Tentative date for online examination : October/November 2020.

For complete details and updates regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the career page of PNB i.e; https://www.pnbindia.in/Recruitments.aspx.
21st October 2020, 01:35 AM
honeyroy

Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020 is given below.

Application submission starting date - 8.9.2020

Last date to submit application form - 6.10.2020.

Date of Examination - November/December 2020

For more details visit official website given below.
www.pnbindia.in
21st October 2020, 02:45 AM
piya1617

Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020 :-

The last date for Submission of online Application Form : 6th October, 2020.

For more details , you can visit the below official site:-
https://www.pnbindia.in/
21st October 2020, 10:13 PM
taputanya

Thumbs down Re: Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020

Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020---

8/09/2020 was the starting date.

6/10/2020 was the last date to fill application form.

14/10/2020 was the last date for printing your application.

October/November - tentative date of online examination.

OFFICIAL WEBSITE---
http://www.pnbindia.in
22nd October 2020, 07:22 PM
chin6303

Lightbulb Re: Important dates of Punjab National Bank Specialist Officer recruitment 2020

The Punjab National Bank (PNB) has released a notification for the recruitment of candidates for the post of Specialist Officer

PNB SO Notification 2020 Release Date 7th September 2020
PNB SO Online Registration Starts From 8th September 2020
Last Date to Apply Online for PNB SO 29th September 2020
06th October 2020