2nd October 2020, 10:45 PM

Important dates of Tripura PSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020

Respected Sir/Madam, can you help me to know about the important dates of Personal Assistant recruitment of Tripura PSC? I want to apply for this recruitment. So, I need to know about the important dates. Please let me know asap.

4th October 2020, 03:10 PM
Thik Hai

Default Re: Important dates of Tripura PSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020

Tripura PSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020:

-->> Important Dates:-

> TPSC recruitment 2020 notification release date - September 18, 2020.

> Date for commencement of TPSC recruitment 2020 apply online registration - September 24, 2020.

> Last date for TPSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020 registration - October 16, 2020 (till 05:30 P.M).
4th October 2020, 04:25 PM
pearlrana

Important dates of Tripura PSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020:-

Starting date to apply - 24th September 2020

Last date to apply - 16th October 2020

For more details, you can visit the official website:
www.tpsc.nic.in.
4th October 2020, 04:27 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° Important dates of Tripura PSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020:

Starting date to apply for TPSC was 24th September, 2020.

Last date to apply is 16th October 2020.

For exam and result date, kindly visit the official website on frequent basis.

For more information you can visit this website-
http://tpsc.nic.in
4th October 2020, 05:06 PM
cookie1902

The important dates of Tripura PSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020 are given below.

Application Starting Date - 24th September 2020
Application Last Date - 16th October 2020

There are total 100 vacancies available under this post and the application fee cost is Rs.150 for General category and for SC/ST/BPL card holders/Physically Handicapped candidates is Rs.100. I am also giving you the website link for your reference that is www.tpsc.gov.in
4th October 2020, 06:27 PM
honeyroy

Important dates of Tripura PSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020 is given below.

Application Started from - 24.09.2020

Last Date of Application Submission - 16.10.2020 (5.30 PM)

For more details you can visit official website given below.

www.tpsc.tripura.gov.in
4th October 2020, 07:06 PM
Effort Never Dies

Important dates of Tripura PSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020:

Major important dates of Tripura PSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020 are given below,

Name of the Organization - Tripura Public Service Commission

Name of the Job Position - Personal Assistant

>> Starting date to apply online - 24th September, 2020

>> Last date for receipt of applications - 16th October, 2020 (Till 05:30 PM)

Click here for official notification

Click here to apply online
4th October 2020, 07:22 PM
Angry Girl

Important Dates of Tripura PSC (Public Service Commission) Personal Assistant recruitment 2020 is:

Starting Date of the Application Process: 24th September 2020.

Last Date of the Application Process: 16th October 2020.

For more information, you can visit their Official website http://www.tpsc.gov.in/.
5th October 2020, 06:02 PM
Blessmegod

Important dates associated with Tripura PSC recruitment of Personal Assistant - Grade II are as below:-

* Starting date of online application process :- 24.09.2020.

* Closing date of online application process :- 16.10.2020 (05:30 PM).

Dates for subsequent stages of selection procedure will be announced later.

For complete details and updates regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the link http://tpsc.nic.in/.
5th October 2020, 08:30 PM
Aatma Parivaar

Tripura PSC Personal Assistant recruitment 2020:

** Important Dates:

Starting Date for Submission of Application: 24 September 2020.

Last Date for Submission of Application: 16 October 2020.

For more information regarding this recruitment you can visit their Official website.