7th April 2021, 12:42 AM

Procedure to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021

Hello everyone, I have heard that Bihar Technical Service Commission has introduced its Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment. I want to know how I can apply for BTSC recruitment for the Ophthalmic Assistant? Can any of you tell me about the procedure to apply? Kindly tell me asap.

8th April 2021, 10:53 AM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021

Procedure to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021 is Interested candidate may apply online through their Official website which is given below.

Cost of Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021 application form is For SC/ST/PH Women Candidates of Bihar is Rs. 50/- and For Gen/ OBC/ EWS & Other state is Rs. 200/-.

For more information, you can visit their Official website http://www.pariksha.nic.in/.
8th April 2021, 12:53 PM
osmin

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021

Procedure to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021:-

Visit the Bihar Technical Service Commission ( BTSC ) official website at @btsc.bih.nic.in

From there go to the recruitment section.

Over there you will find the advertisement for the Ophthalmic Assistant vacancies.

Open and read the total information in it .

And then if you are eligible, fill the application form.

Pay the application fee.

Recheck the total information, you have entered.

And finally, submit it before the closing date.

Closing Date:-

Closing date for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment is - 05th May 2021.
8th April 2021, 01:59 PM
Doctor Tom

°°°Procedure to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021 is provided below:

Kindly, visit the official website that is provided below:
http://www.btsc.bih.nic.in

From there go to the recruitment section and over there you will find the advertisement for the post you want to apply for, then you have to download it and read it carefully to find if you are eligible or not.

Start filling the application form and pay the application fee.

Recheck the total information you have entered and then finally submit it before the closing date.

°°° Application form:

Gen/OBC/EWS category is rupees 200/-

SC/ST/Woman is rupees 50/-

°°° The selection will be done through ACADEMIC MERIT AND EXPERIENCE.
8th April 2021, 03:49 PM
shantanu bose

Procedure to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021:-

✓ The process will be done through online method.
✓ Candidates can visit the mentioned website “pariksha.nic.in”.
✓ Must check the advt. no. 01/2021, 02/2021 & 03/2021 for details.
✓ Candidates must fill in the given application with their own details.
✓ Attach photograph, signature, or other required documents.
✓ Pay the application fee by debit card, credit card, or net-banking etc.
✓ Must take the print out of the submitted online form & fee receipt for the future reference.

For more details about procedure to apply candidates can visit into the official notification of BTSC recruitment.
8th April 2021, 07:29 PM
jeet2porwal

Procedure to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021 can be seen below.

Visit official website-
www.btsc.bih.nic.in

Register yourself on portal by fill all basic details.

Login using username and password.

Click on Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment.

Fill application form and attach all required documents.

Pay application fee and submit it.

Take printout of final submission.
8th April 2021, 11:24 PM
pearlrana

Go to the official website-
www.btsc.bih.nic.in

Click on the 'Apply Now' button and read all details carefully.

Go to the recruitment section.

Over there you will find the advertisement for the ophthalmic assistant vacancies.

Open and read the total information in it.

And then if you are eligible, fill the application form.

Pay the application fee and submit the application form.

Recheck the total information and finally submit it before the closing date.

Cost of application:-

For General/ OBC/ Non - Domicile applicants - Rs 200/-

For SC / ST/ EBC / Women ( Domicile candidates) - Rs 50/-
9th April 2021, 11:46 AM
taputanya

Procedure to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021

Visit Bihar technical Service Commission official site http://btsc.bih.nic.in

Go to recruitment section and over there you will find the advertisement for the post of ophthalmic assistant just download it and read all the details carefully.

If you are eligible then fill the application form and the application fee and check all details carefully and finally submitted before the closing date.

Application fee-

Gen/OBC/EWS category - ₹200/-
SC/ST/Women - 50/-

--- OFFICIAL WEBSITE
http://www.btsc.bih.nic.in
9th April 2021, 04:49 PM
Pagal ho kya

Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021:

** Procedure to apply:

Interested candidates can apply online from 6 April 2021 to 5 May 2021. Candidates can take a printout of the application for future reference.

** Application fee:

For General/ OBC Candidates for the Other States: Rs. 200/-.

For SC/ ST/ EBC/ Women in Bihar State: Rs.50/-.

For detailed information, log on to http://www.btsc.bih.nic.in/.
11th April 2021, 12:02 AM
shahi jee

Procedure to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021 are as mentioned below:-
Interested candidate can apply online through the official website @ http://pariksha.nic.in/ before 05th of May 2021.

Cost of application -
For SC/ST/PH/Women candidates of Bihar - Rs. 50/-
For GEN/OBC/EWS & Other state candidates - Rs. 200/-
11th April 2021, 01:00 PM
Effort Never Dies

Procedure required to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment 2021:

The detailed procedure required to apply for Bihar Technical Service Commission Ophthalmic Assistant recruitment is given below,

Name of the Organization - Bihar Technical Service Commission

Name of the Job Position - Ophthalmic Assistant

>> The last date for receipt of applications for this recruitment is 5th May, 2021.

>> Under third SI.No in the apply online link given below, there is "Apply Online" button at the right side of the page.

>> Before proceeding to apply online, please read the user instructions carefully.

Click here for detailed user instructions

Click here to apply online