25th October 2018, 01:46 PM

Selection procedure of NRHM Odisha Staff Nurse recruitment?

Hi everyone, can anyone of you provide me the information of selection procedure in NRHM Odisha Staff Nurse recruitment of this year. I want to join through this recruitment as a Staff Nurse. Kindly tell me the selection procedure.

31st October 2018, 12:38 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Selection procedure of NRHM Odisha Staff Nurse recruitment?

Selection procedure of NRHM Odisha Staff Nurse recruitment consists of following assessment.

HSC or equivalent: weigtage 20%
10+2 (Science) or equivalent: weigtage 30%
Diploma in General nursing & Midwife/ BSc Nursing: weigtage 50%

Competency Based Skill Assessment: Candidate who will obtain above 70% in Skill Assessment will be eligible for final selection.

You can get more details on below mentioned notification link.
https://cdn.s3waas.gov.in/s3605ff764...2018102251.pdf
31st October 2018, 03:01 PM
Career Expert

The selection procedure of NRHM Odisha Staff Nurse recruitment involves two rounds namely :-

1. Written Examination
2. Interview

Candidates who qualify in the written examination will be called for Interview and based on the candidates performance, final selection will be done for NRHM Odisha Staff Nurse recruitment.
31st October 2018, 03:58 PM

Those who have applied for the Staff Nurse post will be eligible to appear for a walk-in interview conducted at the concerned venue.

Selection will be on the basis of merit through the interview. Hence, make sure you are well prepared for the interview and have a decent CV.
31st October 2018, 04:33 PM
Angry Girl

Selection Procedure of NRHM (National Rural Health Mission) Odisha Staff Nurse recruitment:

Candidates will be called for the Written Exam/ Interview.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website nabarangpur.nic.in.
31st October 2018, 04:35 PM
Pagal ho kya

NRHM (National Rural Health Mission) Odisha Staff Nurse recruitment:

Selection Procedure:

Selection will be based on Written Examination.

For more information, you can visit nabarangpur.nic.in.
31st October 2018, 06:33 PM
zahedrocks

The selection process of a Staff Nurse under NRHM Odisha recruitment consists of:

> Written online examination

> Personal interview

Interested candidates can visit the official website at (http://www.nrhmorissa.gov.in) and apply.