7th August 2019, 09:34 PM

Selection procedure in Projects & Development India Limited Management Trainee recruitment?

Hello friends, can anyone of you kindly provide me the selection procedure under Projects & Development India Limited Management Trainee recruitment? I want to know about the selection procedure of this recruitment because I am planning to apply for this recruitment.

13th August 2019, 01:49 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Selection procedure in Projects & Development India Limited Management Trainee recruitment?

Candidates who are interested to work as a Management Trainee in Projects & Development India Limited, will be selected on the basis of a valid GATE score. Candidates will further have to appear for a personal interview for the final selection.
13th August 2019, 07:55 PM

Default Re: Selection procedure in Projects & Development India Limited Management Trainee recruitment?

Selection procedure followed for Management Trainee recruitment in Projects & Development India Limited is mentioned below:-

—> Merit List will be prepared based on GATE examination score.

—> Shortlisted candidates will be called for Interview.
13th August 2019, 11:43 PM
phool1004

Selection procedure in Projects & Development India Limited Management Trainee recruitment is based on interview .

For more information you can visit on https://www.pdilin.com/
13th August 2019, 11:52 PM
Aswiniteju

Selection Process of Projects and Development India Limited Management Trainee recruitment:

The detailed selection process of Projects and Development India Limited Management Trainee recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - Projects and Development India Limited

Name of the Job Position - Management Trainee

>> For Management Trainees:-

@ For drawing overall merit of the candidates, GATE 2019 score card marks out of 100 at the time of recruitment shall be considered.

@ Please refer to the 7th page of the notification given below.

Click here for official notification
14th August 2019, 12:02 AM
aashisranjan784

The selection methodology to used for selection of Management Trainee in Projects & Development India Limited includes initial shortlisting of candidates for Interview call on the basis of GATE 2019 score in concerned discipline while the final selection will be based on the basis of Interview.

For detailed information regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the link https://pdilcareer.in/ManagementTrai...ification.aspx.
14th August 2019, 01:05 PM
piya1617

Selection procedure in Projects & Development India Limited Management Trainee recruitment.

Selection procedure :-
-----------------------
You will be selected on the basis of marks obtained by you in the GATE -2019 .
The selected candidate will be called for interview.

For any other information you can check the following website.
https://www.pdilin.com/
15th August 2019, 09:50 AM
Pagal ho kya

Projects & Development India Limited Management Trainee recruitment:

>> Selection Criteria: On the basis of Personal Interview.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://www.pdilin.com/.