14th September 2019, 05:02 PM

Selection procedure of State Bank Of India Specialist Cadre Officer recruitment?

Can anyone of you let me know about the selection procedure in State Bank Of India for Specialist Cadre Officer recruitment? I want to get selected for the same post so I want to know the selection procedure. Kindly tell me asap.

17th September 2019, 06:24 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Selection procedure of State Bank Of India Specialist Cadre Officer recruitment?

The selection procedure of State Bank of India specialist cadre officer recruitment, depends upon the performance in the written examination. in the written examination there will be questions from general aptitude. In which 50 questions will be from test of reasoning, 35 questions will be from quantitative aptitude and 35 questions will be from English language.
Questions will also be asked from professional knowledge in which 25 questions will be from general IT knowledge and 50 questions will be from role-based knowledge. At last candidates who qualifies the examination will have to appear for personal interview for the final selection.
17th September 2019, 07:24 PM
Mantun Bhai

Default Re: Selection procedure of State Bank Of India Specialist Cadre Officer recruitment?

State Bank Of India Specialist Cadre Officer recruitment:

>> Selection Procedure:

Selection will be based on Online Test and Interview.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.