15th September 2019, 09:01 PM

Selection procedure in Tamil Nadu PSC Civil Judge recruitment?

Hi everyone, I have applied for Tamil Nadu PSC Civil Judge recruitment. I want to know the selection procedure in this recruitment of Tamil Nadu PSC so that I can get selected. Kindly let me know about the selection procedure asap.

18th September 2019, 04:32 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Selection procedure in Tamil Nadu PSC Civil Judge recruitment?

Hi everyone, I have applied for Tamil Nadu PSC Civil Judge recruitment. I want to know the selection procedure in this recruitment of Tamil Nadu PSC so that I can get selected. Kindly let me know about the selection procedure asap.

Selection procedure in the Civil Judge recruitment in the Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission is given below:

1. Preliminary Examination

2. Main Examination

3. Viva-Voce Test

Preliminary Examination – Objective Type questions – 3 Hours duration – Maximum 100 marks

The minimum marks for a pass in the Preliminary Examination:

30 marks for SCs, SC(A)s and STs

35 marks for MBCs/DCs, BC(OBCM)s and BCMs

40 marks for others

Main Examination consists of 4 papers.

1. Translation Paper

2. Law Paper I

3. Law Paper II

4. Law Paper III

Details are available at the website link given Click Here
18th September 2019, 06:58 PM
shweta 1411

Selection procedure in Tamil Nadu PSC Civil Judge recruitment are as follows:-

Preliminary exam
Main exam
Viva voce
18th September 2019, 07:18 PM
ranu shahi

Selection procedure in Tamil Nadu PSC for the post of Civil Judge recruitment are mentioned below:-
Preliminary Exam
Mains Exam
Viva Voce
18th September 2019, 07:45 PM
Angry Girl

Selection Procedure of Tamil Nadu PSC (Public Service Commission) Civil Judge recruitment will be based on Preliminary Written Examination, Main Written Examination & Personal Interview.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/.
18th September 2019, 08:20 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Selection Procedure of Civil Judge through Tamil Nadu PSC recruitment:

~~ The selection of eligible individuals for Tamil Nadu PSC Civil Judge Jobs is based on their performance in the three rounds. Contenders who will pass through all these rounds will get an appointment letter.

Preliminary Examination.

Mains Test.

Viva-voce test.

For more information regarding this recruitment you can visit their official website.
19th September 2019, 12:09 AM
Mantun Bhai

Tamil Nadu PSC Civil Judge recruitment:

>> Selection will be based on preliminary exam, main exam & viva voce.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
19th September 2019, 09:15 AM
mebatman

Selection procedure in Tamil Nadu PSC Civil Judge recruitment are :
Written Test
-Preliminary
-Mains

Personal Interview
19th September 2019, 11:30 PM
Careeradviser

The selection process comprises three successive stages, (i) Preliminary Examination for selection of applicants for admission to the Main Examination, (ii) Main Examination; and (iii) Viva–Voce Test.

Here I have attached the official notification.

Official website -> Click Here !!
File Type: pdf 2019_25_CIVIL_JUGDE.pdf(1.95 MB, 0 views)