9th July 2019, 02:47 AM

Selection procedure in UPNRHM Community Health Officer recruitment?

Can anyone of you let me know about the selection procedure in UPNRHM for Community Health Officer recruitment? I want to get selected for the same post so I want to know the selection procedure. Kindly tell me asap.

10th July 2019, 06:25 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Selection procedure in UPNRHM Community Health Officer recruitment?

Candidates who are interested to apply for the recruitment, will have to appear for a written examination. Candidates who gets shortlisted will then have to appear for a personal interview for the final selection.

Web: https://upnrhm.gov.in/
10th July 2019, 07:11 PM
Mantun Bhai

UPNRHM Community Health Officer recruitment:

>> Selection Procedure:

Selection will be based on Written Test and Interview.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
10th July 2019, 08:13 PM
Angry Girl

Selection Procedure in UPNRHM (Uttar Pradesh National Rural Health Mission) Community Health Officer recruitment will be based on Completed 6 Month Certificate in Community Health.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website https://upnrhm.gov.in/.
11th July 2019, 01:21 PM
HKBEHURA

UPNRHM has published a notice for the recruitment of 6000 Community Health Officer.
Eligibility criteria :
General Nursing and Midwifery (GNM) RNRM from a recognized institute or B.Sc. in Nursing from a recognized institute. Age of the candidate must be less than 35 years.
Eligible candidates have to submit their applications at their official website through online.
Then selected candidates will go for a six months bridge program. Then candidates who successfully complete this course will be posted as Community Health Officer.