24th October 2020, 06:16 PM
Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BVoc(IT/Networking Skills) in Bhartiya Skill Development University?
Hi everyone, can anyone of you kindly let me know about the fee expenses for the BVoc(IT/Networking Skills) course which is available in Bhartiya Skill Development University? Kindly let me know about the admission as well as semester fee expenses for this particular course?
28th October 2020, 09:27 AM
Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BVoc(IT/Networking Skills) in Bhartiya Skill Development University?
Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BVoc(IT/Networking Skills) in Bhartiya Skill Development University can be seen below.
This course will cost you total Rs. 3.1 Lakh . You have to pay Rs. 1 Lakh per year as tuition fee for 3 years. You also have to pay Rs. 10000 as admission fee. |
30th October 2020, 05:03 PM
Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BVoc(IT/Networking Skills) in Bhartiya Skill Development University?
Semester wise fees expense-
* Semester 1: 50000 * Semester 2: 10000 * Semester 3: 50000 * Semester 4: 10000 * Semester 5: 50000 * Semester 6: 10000 Total fees is 1.8 lakhs for 3 years |
30th October 2020, 10:47 PM
BVoc in IT/Networking Skills at Bhartiya Skill Development is a 3 year duration course and is divided into 6 semesters. The fee expense of this course is given below.
Year I - Rs.1 Lakh Year II - Rs.1 Lakh Year III - Rs.1 Lakh Total - Rs.3 Lakhs I am also giving you the university website link for your reference that is www.ruj-bsdu.in |