30th April 2021, 05:09 AM

Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BE(Computer Science) in Birla Institute of Technology Ranchi?

Dear Sir, can I know about the admission fee of BE(Computer Science) course of Birla Institute of Technology Ranchi? I am interested in doing this course so I need to know about the admission fee. Kindly tell me about the semester fees also. Thank you!

30th April 2021, 11:56 AM
cookie1902

Default Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BE(Computer Science) in Birla Institute of Technology Ranchi?

BE in Computer Science at Birla Institute of Technology Ranchi is a 4 year duration course and is divided into 8 semesters. The fee expense of this course is given below.

One Time Admission Fee is Rs.15000

Semester I - Rs.155000
Semester II - Rs.130000
Semester III - Rs.143500
Semester IV - Rs.143500
Semester V - Rs.157500
Semester VI - Rs.157500
Semester VII - Rs.172500
Semester VIII - Rs.172500
Total - Rs.12.32 Lakhs

I am also giving you the institute website link for your reference that is www.bitmesra.ac.in
30th April 2021, 02:03 PM
honeyroy

Default Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BE(Computer Science) in Birla Institute of Technology Ranchi?

Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BE(Computer Science) in Birla Institute of Technology Ranchi is given below.

Candidate will pay Rs. 1.525 Lakh each semester.

Candidate will also pay admission fee of Rs. 15000.

Candidate must have to secure minimum 75 percentile marks in entrance to get BE (Computer Science) admission .

Visit official website for application submission.
https://www.bitmesra.ac.in
30th April 2021, 05:47 PM
avinash1997

For getting complete details regarding the fee expenses for pursuing any undergraduate or postgraduate degree courses (including B.Tech in Computer Science Engineering degree course) at Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra Campus, Ranchi , you can refer to the link provided below :-

https://www.bitmesra.ac.in/Show_Admi...ptid=11&pid=21.
4th May 2021, 06:35 PM
shantanu bose

Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BE(Computer Science) in Birla Institute of Technology Ranchi:-

• Semester wise fee:-
✓ 1st Year:- Rs. 159,000/-
✓ 2nd Year:- Rs. 176,000/-
✓ 3rd year:- Rs. 194,000/-
✓ 4th year:- Rs. 214,000/-
✓ Total:- Rs. 743,000/-

• Admission Fee:- 15,000/-

For more details students can check the official notification of Birla Institute.