4th December 2020, 11:30 PM
Admission and tuition fee expenses of BE(Biomedical Engineering) in St. Peter's Institute of Higher Education and Research?
Hello Sir, I want to join St. Peter's Institute of Higher Education and Research to study BE(Biomedical Engineering). Can anyone of you know about the fee expenses of this course? If any of you knows about the admission as well as tuition fees then please inform me. Thank you!
5th December 2020, 05:35 PM
Re: Admission and tuition fee expenses of BE(Biomedical Engineering) in St. Peter's Institute of Higher Education and Research?
Total fees is INR 4 lacs
1st year tution fee 87500 And other fees is 12500... Admission The University offers BE courses in 12 specialization Students must have passed 10+2 with PCM as compulsory subjects.. Application form.for all courses is available on official website Applicant have to download the firm and send it to university after filling all the details along with DD |
5th December 2020, 05:58 PM
Re: Admission and tuition fee expenses of BE(Biomedical Engineering) in St. Peter's Institute of Higher Education and Research?
Admission and tuition fee expenses of BE(Biomedical Engineering) in St. Peter's Institute of Higher Education and Research can be seen below.
This course will cost you total Rs. 4.05 Lakh. You have to pay tuition fee of Rs. 1 Lakh per year of 4 years. You also have to pay admission fee of Rs. 5000. |
5th December 2020, 10:40 PM
BE in Biomedical Engineering at St. Peter's Institute of Higher Education and Research is a 4 year duration course and the fee expense of this course is given below.
Year I - Rs.1 Lakhs Year II - Rs.1 Lakhs Year III - Rs.1 Lakhs Year IV - Rs.1 Lakhs Total - Rs.4 Lakhs I am also giving you the institute website link for your reference that is www.spiher.ac.in |