7th December 2016, 01:56 PM

Am I eligible to pursue BMS after seven years of completing class 12th? How can I apply for the course?

Respected Sir, I am a Gujarati student and I am a Housewife, I completed my intermediate almost seven years ago. Now I want to continue with my studies and pursue BMS so I want to know am I eligible to pursue BMS after seven years of completing class 12th? How can I apply for the course? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc after 4 years of completing class 12th with 46.6% marks?
  2. Should I go for BMS or BBA after 12th in order to pursue MBA aviation in future?
  3. Am I eligible to pursue MBBS after 8 years of completing class 12th (Computer Science, Physics and Chemistry)? What steps should I follow to pursue MBBS?
  4. What can I do after class 12th? Is BMS a good option after 12?
  5. What steps should I follow for pursuing Diploma after 6 years of completing class 12th? Am I eligible to apply for VOCLET this year? -- [New]
  6. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (BPCM)? How can I apply for the course?
  7. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc after completing class 12th in Vocational stream?
  8. Can I go for CS if I choose commerce group without mathematics? I have completed 10th exam and waiting for results -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Am I eligible to pursue B.Pharma after completing class 12th scoring 55% marks? How can I apply for admission?
  10. Am I eligible to pursue five years Integrated LLB course after completing class 10th and 12th from Private?
  11. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc Nursing course after completing class 12th but failed in Biology subject?
  12. Am I eligible to pursue BA after completing class 12th (Medical)? Will it be a good career choice?
  13. Am I eligible to pursue D.Pharma after completing class 12th Science (PCM)? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which course should I pursue among BBA or BMS for a better career scope?