1st May 2015, 04:14 AM
Unregistered

Can a Commerce student without Maths do Hotel Management?

Can a commerce student without maths can do hotel management as I am from icse board I left science in class 9th

Related Questions:
  1. What is the scope in Hotel Management course? Do we need to have Maths for this course?
  2. Best colleges for Hotel Management in Mumbai? Is there any entrance exam for Hotel Management course?
  3. How to do Hotel Management after taking commerce in 11th? How many subjects can i take in commerce?
  4. Career in Hotel management & catering after 12th commerce without maths?
  5. Can I do CA or Hotel Management course after 12th? I am a 11th student taking commerce without Maths
  6. Possibility for a commerce student to study professional course like Hotel Management?
  7. Which are the compulsory subjects for Hotel Management course? Does Maths necessary to join this course? Can I take Commerce without Mathematics to join this course?
  8. Can a Commerce Student appear for NCHMCT?
  9. Can I study Master of Hotel Management being a student of B.Com?
  10. Which are the different courses in Hotel Management? Which other good courses are available?
  11. Is there any difference between PG in Hotel Management and MBA in Hotel Management?
  12. When will the forms be available for Hotel Management after 12th?
  13. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  14. Can a commerce student opt for professional course like Hotel Management after passing 12th board exam?
  15. How to opt for hotel management as my profession? I am a commerce student doing 11th
  16. Entrance exams for Hotel Management? colleges in pune? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can i join any hotel management course? When will be the re-entrance test for hotel management
  18. Percentage required in Hotel Management after passing 12th commerce?
3rd May 2015, 07:42 PM
Bestanswerer
Banned