31st January 2015, 12:13 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for TNPSC exam when I am doing my second year Computer Science?

I am an engineering student doing my second year computer science ,can i apply for the tnpsc group 1 exam ,whether my graduation is eligible?

Related Questions:
  1. When is the next TNPSC exam after completing BSc computer science?
  2. Eligibility for TNPSC group 1 exam 2011 after B.E (Computer Science)?
  3. Can I apply for TNPSC after completing BSc computer science? When is the examination?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for IAS being a candidate of going to finish B.Tech in Computer Science in next year? How to apply for this Exam?
  5. Can Btech final year students apply for Tnpsc exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Am I eligible to write TNPSC Group I, Group II examination? I am studying BSc computer science final year
  7. How to do Ph.D in computer science while in MCA final year?
  8. Can I appear in TNPSC Group Exam? I'm 20 year old and completed Diploma (Computer Science and Engineering)
  9. Can i apply for AFCAT exam with computer science branch? I am pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  10. Can I apply for AFCAT exam after pursuing B.Tech in computer science and engineering
  11. Am I eligible to appear for TNPSC Group II exam after
  12. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma in Computer Science if having 2 years of work experience being a 10th passed candidate?
  13. Am I eligible for doing MS in computer science after doing BSc computer science? How can I apply for both regular and correspondence course?
  14. Can B.E final years apply for group II exams?
  15. How to apply for IPS exam after B.Sc. in Computer Science?
  16. Can Computer Science students apply for IPS? Procedure for applying?
  17. How can I apply for TET exam after completing MSc computer science with B.Ed
  18. Am I eligible to apply for TNPSC exam being a B.Tech EEE 2nd year student? How to apply for it?
1st February 2015, 12:38 AM
smithapriya