18th May 2015, 07:41 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission to study MBBS if qualified in IPU-CET but failed in B.Sc 1st year?

Friends,
I have given my IPU-CET for MBBS admission.
If I qualified in this entrance exam with enough
marks to getting MBBS seat and failed in
B.Sc 1st year, then will I get MBBS seat?

Related Questions:
  1. How much should I score in IPU-CET to get admission in MBBS?
  2. Is there any scope for MBBS after BSc?
  3. In which college I will get admission through 1st counselling for BA/BBA.LLB if secured 1335 rank in IPU-CET being a general student of Delhi?
  4. Can I get admission in IPU BBA in any institute or college after scoring 16425 rank in IPU CET exam?
  5. Which college to choose among IPU, CEC and Thapar? I have got 15320 rank in CET
  6. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Botany? I am a BSc student -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Will I get admission to study B.Tech if secured 14200 rank in IPU-CET? Which is better either Amity University or IP University for B.Tech programme in respect to faculty, environment, campus and placement records?
  8. Can I get admission in IPU? I have scored 25037 in CET
  9. What is the first step to become a Army Doctor after completion of 10+2?
  10. Can I get admission in LPU after scoring 3182 for B.ed course in IPU?
  11. Can I get admission in any college of IPU for B.Com hons?
  12. How to take admission in a good college affiliated to IPU?
  13. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  14. Date of counseling for IPU CET? Can I get my fee refunded if during counseling I got admission elsewhere?
  15. List of colleges giving admission to B.Tech colleges on direct admission basis? What is the admission procedure in IPU CET?
  16. Should I study B.Com again in IGNOU if failed in 3 subjects of 1st year from CU?