Fee Structure of MBBS

MBBS or Bachelor of Medicine, and Bachelor of Surgery, is an undergraduate medical course training students to become efficient allopathic doctors of the modern times. A course much in demand and craze, not just because of a good future, but also because of very few seats available in medical colleges across India, MBBS has become one of the hottest courses of the day.

The fee structure of MBBS is somewhat not fixed, and varies from college to college, so it’s quite difficult to state the fee structures of all the colleges of the country. Therefore we will state the fee structure of the leading institutes of India.

AIIMS: The premier and probably the cheapest institute in India, you would just have to shell around Rs. 970 per annum as an outstation candidate and Rs. 330 as a local candidate per semester to study in AIIMS. All the expenses are paid by the government of India, and hence the students need not worry about supporting their education. The amount includes Registration fee, hostel fees, electricity fee, gymkhana membership, and mess security.

AFMC: The AFMC doesn’t charge any fee from its students, and provides other privileges and subsidies as well to its students.

Private Medical Colleges: Studying MBBS in Private Engineering Colleges can be a very expensive job indeed. With an average fee of Rs. 1 lakh per semester, medical education is one of the most expensive in the country, as far as private colleges and universities are concerned. Further the hostel charges and examination fees are payable extra.

The whole MBBS course can be either very cheap if you study in a government funded institute or either too expensive if you study in a private institute. So it entirely depends upon the place of study. The medical council of India has put no fee barrier on the MBBS course and the fee can vary drastically from institute to institute, so please be informed before taking admission to any of the institute of your choice.

280 Responses to “Fee Structure of MBBS”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 280
    Umesh Ojha:

Kindly intimate me intitially how much fee required to pay in any private medical colleges for admission to MBBS course. In a year how much fee will be paid

2. 279
    P.P.GOSWAMI:

Pl.. GIVE .information for directe admission in MBBS WITH LOWEST COST PACKEGES IN INDIAN PRAIVET COLLEGE…

3. 278
    somalika:

How I select the private collage at low fee?

4. 277
    Sayeed Ibrar:

what is selection funda of AIIMS???

5. 276
    Manish Kumar Tiwari:

please tell me the fee of mbbs in up medical colleges.

6. 275
    devidas goure:

how many fee for mbbs cource in india

7. 274
    Onwusa Donald:

Pls, I’m from Nigeria. how can i be admitted into AIIMS.And What is the exact marks or qualification needed to study medicine in AIIMS india?

8. 273
    Ehmmed Prince:

Where is low fee? because i want cheapest college or university where fee will be very low

9. 272
    shreya:

i want to take admission in management quota in banglore for mbbs or dental pls give me fees strucher of collage..

10. 271
    irsa:

sir i am pakistani student plz tell me fee structure of mbbs annually please?

11. 270
    Hanuman Bishnoi:

What is fee of mbbs in hindu rao hospital affilt. With ipu(uni.of cancellation and postponement)

12. 269
    mamthapriya.k:

I am final year B.sc Nursing,please give me information to do MBBS.

13. 268
    ankita:

how can i get the goverment colleges???????

14. 267
    pawan kumar:

Dear sir or mam i want to know that for SC cast student what percentage is require for doing MBBS in gvt collage.?

15. 266
    gagan tyagi:

I GOT COMPARTMENT IN CHEMISTRY AND 50 PERCENT MARKS IN PCB NOW I JOIN COACHING CLASS IF I CRACK AFMC OR PMT ENTRANCE CAN IDO MBBS PLEASE TELL ME ON MY NO 9555009631

16. 265
    manushri singh:

Please tell me the total fee structure of MBBS in M.P.

17. 264
    Santanu kr.pati:

How to get admission in MBBS in kalinga institute of medical sciences in BBR in odisha

18. 263
    sandip:

Hi, beware of scammers few seats vacant in govt. medical
    colleges in Bihar and all over India for
    direct admission in MBBS through
    quota. plz
    contact at ‘ sandip.kumar205
    rediffmail.com’ for further
    detail n admission assistance.

19. 262
    jomol:

Can I get fees details of TAMILNADU government controlled colleges?

20. 261
    sumit kumar(9013507726):

i got 61764(gen) 23336(obc) in all india rank, 5800(gen) 2800(obc) in bihar and 7800(gen) 425(obc)in delhi according to neet-ug 2013. do i have any choice to get government mbbs and bds college? if no then which private college i get? please mail me the list of medical and dental colleges in which i get the admission along with their annual fee structure as fast as. my e-mail id is [email protected]
    sir i want low budget
    but still give me suggestion that what should i do this year

should i get into bams in ipu i got 75 all india gen rank in ip exam.
    there are lots of choices like bpt/bpo/bams/bhms/bot/baslp/bsc mlt etc
    which of them is the most demanded n sure in future

sir please help me as i am in dramatical situation this year

thanking u
    sumit kumar

21. 260
    megha tulsyan:

sir i got 47000 in all india rank, 5060 in bihar and 1423 in jharkhand in neet-ug 2013. do i have any choice to get government mbbs and bds college? if no then which private college i get? please mail me the list of medical and dental colleges in which i get the admission along with their annual fee structure as fast as. my e-mail id is [email protected]

22. 259
    RAMESH.M:

I had got 94.66% puc and 2526 medical rank in cet conducted by kea of karntaka.category is 2AR .i will get govt seat in MBBS karntaka with low fees and no donation?

23. 258
    Timma:

How much will be the exact fee for MBBS in AIIMS being an ST?

24. 257
    gayathri:

I had got 78% in plus two and 10344 rank in state quote in tamilnadu for neet ug2013. will i get admission in govt or private medical colleges in tamilnadu with low fees and with no donation?

25. 256
    Subhasish majhi:

How many total fees of mbbs college in south india?

26. 255
    shyamdeep singh:

actually now i am in 11th class (science =pcb)and i want to become a doctor.i wanted to know that how much fees is required in afmc at the time of admission.and further information my dad is in army his name is hav. aniroodh singh.

27. 254
    khushboo mehta:

In Neet UG-2013 I got 58774 all india rank.in general I got 33167.
    in rajasthan i got 7766 rank,in Delhi 7411 Rank,and in Karnataka I got 8803 rank .Is their any possibility that i can get a government medical college along with their fee structure as fasta s possible

28. 253
    gargi verma:

i have done neet 2013 and got air 39000 in genral category please mail me list of private medical collages and dental collages with their fee structure as soon as possible my email id is [email protected]

29. 252
    rajat kumar:

dear sir/ i have get very low marks in neet exam so can i eligible for private college. if yes so give me guidance. and also the college fee will be in range of 1 lack.

30. 251
    NUPUR:

sir, i got 25,557 all India rank, 2516 rank in Bihar and 797 rank in Jharkhand in general category in NEET UG. do i have any chance to get government mbbs college? if no, then what private colleges can i get? please mail me the list of medical colleges and dental colleges which i can get along with their fee structure as fast as possible. My e mail id is [email protected]

Thankyou.

31. 250
    vaishali:

what is the fee structure of mbbs for a sc candidate in state uttar pradesh both in private and govt medical colleges?
    how much percentage does a sc candidate pay ?

32. 249
    simi k k:

i got 19084 rank in neetug can i get mbbs seat in india

33. 248
    zanha:

what will be the fee which i want to be pay in self financing medical college under government quota seats

34. 247
    mansee singh:

i want to know fee stracture for admission in up medical college

35. 246
    KAWA EMMANUEL:

fees structure dploma in Business Administration

36. 245
    bhavadharani:

in have a cutoff of 198/200 am i eligible to apply for MBBS in aiims and what is the feesstructure

37. 244
    Aditya:

Mbbs course fees in up private medical college &mp medical college fees

38. 243
    sam:

mbbs in philippines @ 1 lac per year at cagayan state university

pls contact [email protected]

us based curriculum
    Philippines is 3rd largest English speaking country

39. 242
    vivek kumar:

i have to take admission in mbbs ,bds please help

40. 241
    dr pradeep:

STUDY MBBS IN CHINA/ HONGKONG / GERMANY AT 1.3 LAK/YEAR INCLUDING HOSTEL FEE 100%PLACEMENT AFTER GRADUATION INDIAN SYLLABUS / MCI,WHO RECOGANIZED ELIGIBLE TO WORK IN US UK INDIA CHINA HONGKONG AND OTHERS We are members from aryan international education team,associated with various top medical universities in china hongkong germany and other countries.We place students at best universities with low tution fees and excellent standard of living.Students once complete the education and further work in china/hong kong,we also opened our branches in china and hong kong,any further enquiries can be done there Please contact Deepak (Managing director) 08147146577 Dr Pradeep (Regional Manager) 09036575990

41. 240
    kavitayadav:

sir please send me answer of this question in my gmail i am getting 232 marks in neet exam sir can i get govt. college anywhere and i belong to obc. please sir

42. 239
    Jiyad Charoliya:

I have interesting MBBS course. butihave 12th scince passed 2013.I have low percentage.I am poor student.I have very complicate time.pls give me guidance.

43. 238
    srividya:

wat is the fee structure of mbbs, and can we study ms in uk after mbbs. if we can wat is the fees of it

44. 237
    Anila parmar:

IN GUJARAT GOVERNMENT COLLAGE O.B.C. CATAGEORY MBBS ADMISSION CUTOF MARKS IN 2012

45. 236
    anup:

what is the fee structure for medical comedk in sdm dharwad?

46. 235
    dilip:

Dear Sir/Mam,
    pls clarify the fees structure for mbbs catagiry of sc for the F.Y.2013-14

47. 234
    dr pradeep:

STUDY MBBS IN CHINA/ HONGKONG / GERMANY AT 1.3 LAK/YEAR INCLUDING HOSTEL FEE
    100%PLACEMENT AFTER GRADUATION
    INDIAN SYLLABUS / MCI,WHO RECOGANIZED
    ELIGIBLE TO WORK IN US UK INDIA CHINA HONGKONG AND OTHERS

We are members from aryan international education team,associated with various top medical universities in china hongkong germany and other countries.We place students at best universities with low tution fees and excellent standard of living.Students once complete the education and further work in china/hong kong,we also opened our branches in china and hong kong,any further enquiries can be done there

Please contact
    Deepak (Managing director)

Dr Pradeep (Regional Manager)

48. 233
    jeevitha:

what is the minimum cutoff to join in MBBS [gov] under MBC category this year

49. 232
    sakshi goel:

i want to know the fee structure of mbbs in haryana,uttarpradesh,rajasthan,uttranchal of govt colleges

50. 231
    kamusa:

fees structure to join in bds course without cutoff

51. 230
    Shramana:

Fee structure mbbsug under commedk

52. 229
    Sandhya Rathod:

what is the annual fees for amupmdc college for vj catagary?
    please tell us all fee structure for all catagary

53. 228
    Om verma:

MBBS

54. 227
    Prerna:

List of medical entrance tests which are not merged in neet

55. 226
    MANTOSH DEBNATH:

MBBS COURSE FEES INDETAILS BY YEARS

56. 225
    wasim:

Can any provide me about fee struc. In neet medical course

57. 224
    mumtaj ali:

i want to know about lowest fee for mbbs privat medical collage

58. 223
    abdul haseeb:

can any body plz provide me the complete fee structure for mbbs 1st year in india(andhra pradesh).

59. 222
    aminullah sargand:

dear sir’ i am aminullah from kabul afghanistan i gradueted from class 12th this year and want to study mbbs in AIIMS .please tell me how can i apply for that and when ? and also tell me about fee structure for mbbs

60. 221
    MD SHAHABUDDIN:

sir.
    I want to know about the minim fee structre for MBBS course in maharastra and karnatak colleges.

61. 220
    Priyanka Pandey:

Sir/Madam ,
    i have completed my 12th standard and HND diploma from niit also now i am confused that how to get admission in AIIMS.
    I wanna also know the fee structure of the MBBS in AIIMS.

62. 219
    AJAY KUMAR:

Dear sir i want to fee struture for MBBS Add.in karnataka for 2013 Ajay kumar 09410680803

63. 218
    Rammohanrao:

what is the fee structer for mbbs direct admission in various colleges pl give me information for low package colleges

64. 217
    rai:

provide the detail fees of private medical college(mbbs)

65. 216
    honey:

hi, i m honey buswala and i m student

66. 215
    Vinod kumar:

provide me the detail fees of private college

67. 214
    bijvi:

sir,i wish to study in aiims so i need informations about entrance , fees and the place where examination will be held on

68. 213
    seema:

SIr/Madam ,
    i have completed my 12th standard now i am confused between pharmacy and degree.
    I wanna also know the fee structure of the MBBS in AIIMS

69. 212
    Prashu:

Can i do mbbs after completing bsc nursing

70. 211
    hussain:

hi sir i m from Pakistan i want doing MBBS in india please send me
    your fees structure.

71. 210
    Naghma Jameel:

I want to know about the private medical colleges in rajasthan.

72. 209
    Shivam kundal:

I want the fee structure and sample entrance paper.

73. 208
    mohd.shadab:

sir i want know fees status of mbbs of jamiahamdard

74. 207
    vishal:

Is it necesary to do post graduate after MBBS?

75. 206
    AMirnisha:

Hi,My cutoff is 176.25.im belongs to BCM ,Can i get chance for MBBS/BDS in Tamilnadu with Lowest fees

76. 205
    Madonna:

Sir i have 3326 th rank in comedk2012.i am x’an lc please inform fee structure & college.

77. 204
    mizzyshini:

I,i in malaysia ,,i wan do my mbbs in india so how

78. 203
    mizzyshini:

helo , i in malaysia ,,i wat do my mbbs in india how n wat cost for mbbs

79. 202
    vaishali:

Hello! I got 16508 rank in up- cpmt 2012 can i take admission in government college……………plz guide me…

80. 201
    yogesh kumar:

what is fee structure of private medical collage in haryana and dehli and how i take admision

81. 200
    darakhsha fatima:

sir,my score in mht-cet 153(m,no.3567) open catogry.i want to addmision in mbbs college in india..

82. 199
    mona:

please send the fee structure of private medical colleges in maharashtra.

83. 198
    arjama mukherjee:

what is the fee structure of private medical colleges in orissa?

84. 197
    moumita:

can i get the list of private medical college of kolkata and the fees structure for MBBS in those colleges.please reply soon in my email.

85. 196
    nimmi pandey:

what is the fee structure for MBBS in aiims delhi for the year 2012.

86. 195
    sumit vats:

is there common test for all india PMT

87. 194
    SOMU:

whats the fee structure in banglore medical collage?

88. 193
    krishna:

can i get mbbs admission in bangalore without donation?

89. 192
    krishnan:

can i get mbbs admission in karnataka without donation?

90. 191
    Anamika:

With around 7000 rank what would be the fee structure for getting admission in manipal for mbbs

91. 190
    joyoti bala:

my score is 137 out of 180 in comed k uget 2012 med
    ,can i get a chance in comed k medical college?

92. 189
    JAYDEEP:

WHAT IS THE FEES STRUCTURE OF BJ MEDICAL COLLEGE

93. 188
    Prasannnanair:

what is the fee structure of mgm medical college, indore for mbbs

94. 187
    nissar jan:

what is the fee structure of nri for mbbs

95. 186
    Amjad Farooq:

ply tel me the fees of mbbs in AIIMS IN DURATION 5 YR

96. 185
    muhammad yaqoob:

i want to study mbbs in india please show me fees structures for Foreign nationals as a private

97. 184
    bhagwan jadhav:

what is fees M B BS

98. 183
    V.THIRIPURASUNDARI:

I Finished my B.sc Advanced Zoology And Biotechnology.I got 85%.Please send me the current annual fee for MBBS.

99. 182
    V.THIRIPURASUNDARI:

Did 85% is enough to get admission in MBBS?

100. 181
    veena:

hello sir, i have no medical background but i am eager to make up my career in medical line. will it be possible at minimum cost if i crack that AIPMT exam? is mbbs course have not value without M.D. what will be time period to complete entire course? please send me your answer as soon as possible.

101. 180
    rajesh patel:

% meritlist of mbbs 2011 in gujarat ?

102. 179
    Ranjan kr. sinha:

what is the fee for admission in AIIMS MBBS ?

103. 178
    Ashaduzzaman Ansari:

please say about the low fees in mbbs for obc cast student.

104. 177
    nisha:

i have no medical background bt am aspirant toward medical education and want some tips on how should i study?? what all i have to do in order to enter the best medical college ?? how much can be the fees (maximum) ???

105. 176
    Mahee Shrma:

what is the fee structure of mbbs in maharashtra?????

106. 175
    Ramya gayathri:

what is the fee for bc caste

107. 174
    Ankshikha sharma:

my request is to send me all information about fee structure of MBBS in AIIMS…

108. 173
    srividya:

what is approximate fees in government and private medical college?

109. 172
    Ana:

What is the fee of sc cast in mbbs ?

110. 171
    karmjeet:

fee structure of mbbs in punjab without enterance test

111. 170
    Aashish dulal:

my request is to get a content fee structure for MBBS. I furthermore, like to know about the fee structure of those medical colleges in karnataka..
    With regards
    AASHISH…

112. 169
    S.THIRUPURA SUNDARI:

can you please send me the fee structure for MBBS in aiims delhi

113. 168
    basheeruddin:

please enlighten about the fee structure of MBBS in Govt and private colleges in AP and Karnataka

114. 167
    brijmohan singh:

my request is ti get information about fee structure/details for MBBS course in Private and government medical collage in India. your possitive and early response is highly appreciated.
    With best regards,

mobile no. 09828950134

115. 166
    Nilofer:

sir/mam
    I m nilofer have appred 12th in 2012 . I just want 2 know about the fees structure of MBBS ,BDS, BMAS
    Plz email me as fast as possible
    It wil be a great pleasure if u help me

116. 165
    rutula ulhas choudhari:

I want fees structure of grant medical collage mumbai for mbbs?

117. 164
    Yogesh mayo clg.:

Hello sir i want to fees detail from mbbs_my contact no is 8103529312.pls call me. About this detail…thanks

118. 163
    rupesh:

sir, i want to know fee structure of private medical college i n karnataka

119. 162
    prithwiraj:

now i am compited diploma after +2 arts and now i am 24 and want to appear +2 science again to appear mbbs entrance.can it possible.
    plz reaply.
    thanks & regards
    Pruthwiraj

120. 161
    sagar bhut:

hello ,
    i need fee structure for m.b.b.s course in maharastra or karnataka

121. 160
    sunil:

sir.i want to know about top meedical colleges with fee details.

122. 159
    sajid ali:

i am from pakistan and i have passed the intermediate with 80% and i want study in MBBS , if there is any scholarship for pakistani students in india please inform me…
    contact no

123. 158
    v.phanindra:

plz tel me urgently about the fees structure for mbbs in kalinga university

124. 157
    monika singh:

please tell me about the fee structure for mbbs in kasturba medical colledge,jaipur

125. 156
    shivam:

which pvt medical college in karnataka has minimum fees structure for course mbbs and how much/

126. 155
    sunny:

dear sir,madam
    my name is sunny. and my study is persuing in b.a. 2nd year from delhi university
    i asking a quastion (shell around Rs. 970 per annum as an outstation candidate) this is real ?this real so i am joining AIIMS tomorrow. please sir rply me thenk you.

127. 154
    Babul Ahmed:

Respected sir, I want to know about the lowest package for MBBS of private college in india.I am waiting for your reply.

128. 153
    sharon john philip:

i want a seat for mbbs of low package.i will score above 85% in my 12th exam,2012.can you please send the whole information?

129. 152
    [email protected]:

I want to doing mbbs.but no now more so tell me after 12 entrance exam i.e. AIIMS,AFMC,AIPVT,Rpmt,cmc,and jet agriculture exam.

130. 151
    Aditya Rohith Subhash.Muntha:

i want to buy an mbbs seat in a private collage under management quota. so please can u tell me the cheapest medical collage in india which offers a seat fot not more than 20,00,000

131. 150
    neenasatta:

Gujarat student can appear in mht cet for MBBS admission

132. 149
    nancy:

i am studying 12 commerce but i have a great interest in medical so is it possible that i can do medical science without spending my two years can i give direct medical entrance exam

133. 148
    nitin:

is green card facility available in central mbbs counseling 2012..??

134. 147
    Bharat Raginy:

fees including hostel fees for doing mbbs in cbse pmt

135. 146
    vasim ahamad ansari:

mbbs fee structure

136. 145
    SURIYA JABEEN TAJ:

after entrance of AIPMT EXAM.ADMISSION TO MBBS FEES DETAILS

137. 144
    ghosh s:

I want to know about lowest tuition fee for study mbbs in privat collages in India

138. 143
    harleen:

fees including hostel fees for doing mbbs in banaras hindu university

139. 142
    sudipta banerjee:

Sir, can you please provide me the list of recognized colleges who are offering MBBS course, at low cost and and their list

140. 141
    lovely:

what is fee structure of bharti vidyapeeth for medical

141. 140
    raju karotiya:

hello,can u plz tell me the fees structure of mbbs in gov.medicle collage for sheduled cast(sc)……?plzz reply

142. 139
    vinay kumar:

sir kindly give the information &fee structure of mbbs college

143. 138
    hanif:

iam from maharashtra state and and my daughter in 12th cbse board. Muscat.(NRI) she is eligible for MHt-cet for medical entrance exam.

144. 137
    Savan:

How much marks we have to score in p.m.t exam to get govt.college

145. 136
    Pradyut darnal:

Sir, if my marks in any of the science subject is less than 50 and if i have secured above 60 in maths then am i eligible for a.f.m.c entrance exam.

146. 135
    john:

can i get application dates for medical college in Tamilnadu for 2012

147. 134
    HASEENA:

plz send me the current annual fee structure for mbbs,bds in amu?and plz tell me is amu entrance test based on cbse syllabus

148. 133
    Nikita Ganapathy:

Could u tell me within which rank i have to get to get admission in AIIMS

149. 132
    satyam:

what is the fee structure in mbbs

150. 131
    watch once upon a time:

Whats up very nice blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds also?I’m glad to find so many helpful information here in the publish, we need develop more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All