12th February 2015, 08:58 PM
Unregistered

Detailed information about B.E./B.Tech course for 12th student?

Hello everyone
I want to do B.tech but i have no idea for this,
so please give me full details about BE and B.Tech?
I am studying in 12th standard and applied for JEE Main already

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information about month training at BHEL?
  2. Detailed information about Olympiads and other competitive exams for 12th student?
  3. Can I do CA while doing B.Com? I am a 12th student from commerce stream
  4. Detailed information about B.E./B.Tech course for 12th student? -- [New]
  5. Detailed information and fee for Diploma in Accountancy for 12th Science student?
  6. Can I join BCA on the basis of Diploma only?
  7. Detailed information about scholarship for 12th passed student of Nepal?
  8. Sathyabama University B.E/B.Tech-IInd Semester Applied Physics-II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  9. Detailed information about PCS? I am a MSc student and have completed M.Ed
  10. Sathyabama University B.E/B.Tech-Ist Semester Applied Chemistry-I Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  11. Various B.Com colleges for admission and their detailed procedure? Can I get admission with 58% in 12th?
  12. Important subjects in 11th and 12th for a career in Biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Detailed information and percentage required in 12th ISC for JEE Advanced?
  14. Sathyabhama University B.E/B.Tech-IInd Semester Engineering Mathematics-II Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  15. Sathyabhama University B.E/B.Tech-1st Semester Applied Physics Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  16. Sathyabama University B.E/B.Tech-IIIrd Semester Engineering Mathematics-III(6C0032) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  17. Is it beneficial to appear in SAT for studying in Abroad? Detailed information about SAT?
  18. Detailed information about CLAT for Commerce student?
13th February 2015, 02:47 PM
Aswiniteju