24th January 2019, 05:39 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for SSC CGL recruitment for Graduation final year student?

Respected Sir, I am a student who is doing the course of Graduation at present final year of Graduation. I am having 59% in my Graduation and am I eligible to apply for the SSC CGL recruitment and selection process and I want to get job under SSC CGL.

30th January 2019, 09:15 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for SSC CGL recruitment for Graduation final year student?

SSC CGL stands for Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level examination. The eligibility criteria for recruitment:

>>Candidate must have done bachelor's degree in any stream from a recognized university. Final year graduation candidates can also apply for exam.

>>Percentage is not an issue. You can apply for exam with 59% marks. For some posts, minimum age limit is 18 years and for some, it is 20 years.
31st January 2019, 06:53 AM
Dadi Maa
Senior Member+

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for SSC CGL recruitment for Graduation final year student?

The requirements to apply for Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level examination:

Academic qualification: Bachelor's degree in any stream from a recognized university. Final year graduates can also apply for recruitment. You must have completed bachelor's degree before 1st August.

The minimum age limit is 18 years.
31st January 2019, 11:31 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

The full form of SSC CGL is Staff Selection Commission Combined Graduate Level examination.

Eligibility criteria for SSC CGL exam:

1. You must have done bachelor's degree in any stream from a recognized university. Final year bachelor's degree candidates can also apply.

2. You just need to have passing percentage of marks in bachelor's degree.
31st January 2019, 01:42 PM
Blessmegod
Senior Member+++++

The basic qualifications required to apply for SSC CGL examination are ad below :-