17th August 2019, 06:52 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study BA(International Journalism) in Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Journalism and Mass Communication?

Hi, I am a student of 12th standard with Commerce stream. After completing my Higher Secondary, I want to do BA(International Journalism). Can I know my eligibility to do BA(International Journalism) in Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Journalism and Mass Communication?

21st August 2019, 03:21 AM
cookie1902
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study BA(International Journalism) in Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Journalism and Mass Communication?

The eligibility to study BA in International Journalism at Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Journalism and Mass Communication is a candidate must have done 10+2 with minimum 45% marks from a recognized board. The candidate must also have a basic computer literacy and basic understanding of the English language.

I am also giving you the college website link for your reference that is www.mgmjournalism.org
21st August 2019, 07:30 PM
BHANBHORI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study BA(International Journalism) in Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Journalism and Mass Communication?

The required eligibility to study BA(International Journalism) in Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Journalism and Mass Communication is the candidate should have passed 12th class from a recognized board of education. The minimum percentage required in the 12th class to get admission in BA(International Journalism) is 50%. The admission of the candidate will be done on the basis of merit list displayed by the Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Journalism and Mass Communication.
21st August 2019, 07:51 PM
Sunnyexpert

Eligibility criteria to study Bachelor of Arts in International Journalism at Mahatma Gandhi Mission College of Journalism and Mass Communication:
1. You must have cleared secondary school examination with minimum 45%