1st June 2019, 09:01 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study BTech(Rubber & Plastic Technology Engineering) in Anna University-Chennai?

Hi, I am a student of 12th standard with Science stream. After completing my 12th with Science, I want to do BTech(Rubber & Plastic Technology Engineering). Can I know my eligibility to do BTech(Rubber & Plastic Technology Engineering) in Anna University-Chennai?

3rd June 2019, 04:29 PM
Parvathi90
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study BTech(Rubber & Plastic Technology Engineering) in Anna University-Chennai?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi, I am a student of 12th standard with Science stream. After completing my 12th with Science, I want to do BTech(Rubber & Plastic Technology Engineering). Can I know my eligibility to do BTech(Rubber & Plastic Technology Engineering) in Anna University-Chennai?

Eligibility to study the BTech Rubber and Plastics Technology in Anna University – Chennai is a pass in Higher Secondary Examination (10+2) or its equivalent examination with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics.
Candidates should not be completed 21 years of age as on 1st July for the admission to study BTech Rubber and Plastics Technology in Anna University – Chennai.
3rd June 2019, 06:50 PM
piya1617
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to study BTech(Rubber & Plastic Technology Engineering) in Anna University-Chennai?

Please find below the Eligibility to study B.Tech. in Rubber & Plastic Technology Engineering at Anna University-Chennai.

Eligibility :-
-------------
1) You need to have passed class 10+2 or High School Examination or equivalent grade with Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics from a recognized Board or institute or authority accepted by the syndicate of the Anna University.

2) The other criteria such as marks, number of attempts and Physical fitness depends on the syndicate of the Anna University from time to time.