29th June 2019, 07:48 PM
Fee expenses of BE(Environmental Engineering) in Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology?
Dear Sir, can you please help me to know about the fee expenses of BE(Environmental Engineering) course in Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology? I am interested to do this BE in this institute so I want to know about the course fee.
1st July 2019, 06:21 PM
Re: Fee expenses of BE(Environmental Engineering) in Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology?
The fee expenses to study BE in Environmental Engineering at Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology is around Rs.2.38 Lakhs in total for the 4 years duration course.
I am also giving you the institute website link for your reference that is www.aitckm.in |
2nd July 2019, 12:16 AM
Re: Fee expenses of BE(Environmental Engineering) in Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology?
The fee expenses of BE(Environmental Engineering) in Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology is ₹ 2.38 Lakh for 4 years.
Bachelor of Engineering in Environmental Engineering is an undergraduate Environmental Engineering course. The required eligibility to get admission in this course is the candidate should have passed 12th class with science stream from a recognized board. |
2nd July 2019, 01:06 AM
The Fee expenses of BE(Environmental Engineering) in Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology is given below:
First Year fee=)Rs.45,000 per year Second Year fee=)Rs.45,000 per year Third Year fee=)Rs.45,000 per year Fourth Year fee=)Rs.45,000 per year You can check the website http://aitckm.in/admissions/ for more details. |
2nd July 2019, 12:55 PM
As per information available, I would like to let you know that BE(Environmental Engineering) is not offered at Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology. Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology offers the following specializations under BE program;
BE Civil Engineering BE Computer Science and Engineering BE Electronics and Communication Engineering BE Mechanical Engineering BE Electrical and Electronics Engineering BE Information Science and Engineering Total fee expenses for BE course in Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technologyhttp://aitckm.in/ is around Rs. 2.38 lacs. Candidates can visit the official website link given below for details; |
2nd July 2019, 12:57 PM
Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology offers the following BE courses: Computer Science and Engineering Electrical and Electronics Engineering Civil Engineering Information Science and Engineering Mechanical Engineering Electronics and Communication Engineering Fee structure (approximate) of Bachelor of Engineering courses offered at the Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology is given below: The fee for the above mentioned BE courses is around Rs 2.39 Lakhs (approximately) Students have to contact the college for exact fee details. |