24th June 2019, 11:35 AM

Fee structure of BBA(Aviation Operations) offered in Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd.-Indore?

Hello everyone, can anyone of you please provide me the details of the fee structure of BBA(Aviation Operations) course of Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd.-Indore. I want to study my BBA(Aviation Operations) in this institute so I want to know about the fee structure.

26th June 2019, 02:20 PM
triptiiet

Default Re: Fee structure of BBA(Aviation Operations) offered in Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd.-Indore?

Fee structure of BBA(Aviation Operations) offered in Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd.-Indore is given below :-

Duration-:The three year BBA Aviation Operation program is divided into 6 semesters.

Semester 1:-Rs. 25,000/- per semester
Semester 2:-Rs. 25,000/- per semester
Semester 3:-Rs. 25,000/- per semester
Semester 4:-Rs. 25,000/- per semester
Semester 5:-Rs. 25,000/- per semester
Semester 6:-Rs. 25,000/- per semester

Program Fee (INR) -: 1.50 Lacs.
26th June 2019, 02:32 PM
BHANBHORI

Default Re: Fee structure of BBA(Aviation Operations) offered in Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd.-Indore?

=> The fee expenses of BBA(Aviation Operations) offered in Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd.-Indore is Rs.40000 per year.

=> The course duration of Bachelor of Business Administration in Aviation Operations is 3 years.

BEST JOB OPPORTUNITY FOR YOU

1. Educational Institutes

2. Airlines/Air Ports

3. Logistics Departments

4. Tourism Industry
26th June 2019, 02:42 PM
Infant angel

The Fee structure of BBA(Aviation Operations) offered in Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd.-Indore is given below:-

Semester I:- Rs. 25,000

Semester II:- Rs. 25,000

Semester III:- Rs. 25,000

Semester IV:- Rs. 25,000

Semester V:- Rs. 25,000

Semester VI:- Rs. 25,000

The total cost of pursuing BBA(Aviation Operations) offered in Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd.-Indore would be around Rs.1,50,000.
26th June 2019, 05:21 PM
piya1617

Fee structure :-
------------------
Fee structure of BBA in Aviation Operations at Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd in Indore is Rs. 25,000/- per semester.

Total Fee expenses of BBA in Aviation Operations at Trade-Wings Institute of Management Ltd in Indore is approximately Rs. 1.50 Lakh.