14th April 2017, 02:10 AM

Fee structure of RC Reddy Study Circle for group 2 exam

Respected Sir, this is Venky Chejarla, I want to have to join R.C. Reddy Study Circle institute to coaching for group 2. So i have to know fee structure, when will start new batch, and other details. My E-mail ID ID: Venky [email protected],phone:9440582909, thanking you sir.
Yours faithfully,
Nageswararao Gunda

14th April 2017, 07:29 PM
Ishaquekhan

Default Re: Fee structure of RC Reddy Study Circle for group 2 exam

Below I have given the fee details for RC Reddy Study Circle group 2 examination, just go through it.

IAS group examination fee structure:-

60,000 for CSAT + GS/GK Pre/Mains
35,000 per optional subject.
15th May 2017, 06:02 PM

This is Srikanth from Guntur. I am interested to join in your group coaching institution. So please tell me. I was completed my postgraduate.
8th August 2017, 12:03 PM

Please tell me fee amt .n address.is there hostel facility for ladies.my no 8106060715.email ravikumar422@ gmail.com
27th August 2017, 11:25 PM

Can you please tell me the fee structure for group 2 my mail id is [email protected]
8th September 2017, 11:58 PM
suma180890

Can you please tell me the fee structure of RC Reddy Study Circle for group 2 exam
10th September 2017, 04:38 AM
cataleya11

The fees structure of RC Reddy Circle for IAS Group 2 preparation is as folows-

Compulsory Paper without optional subject fees including service tax is Rs.93,150(Ninety Three Thousand One Hundred Fifty only).

Only Optional Subject coaching fees including service tax is 28, 750(Twenty Eight thousand Seven Hundred Fifty only).

Check http://www.rcreddyiasstudycircle.com/fee_structur
29th January 2018, 01:28 PM

Respected Sir, this is pasupula nagaraju, I want to join R.C. Reddy Study Circle institute to coaching for group 2. So i have to know fee structure, when will start new batch, and other details. My E-mail ID: [email protected],phone:9603843667.
6th March 2018, 09:32 PM

Respected Sir, this is nasreen, I want to join R.C. Reddy Study Circle institute to coaching for group 2. So i have to know fee structure, when will start new batch, and other details. My E-mail ID: [email protected]
Contact no:7702661929
23rd April 2018, 04:10 PM

Respected sir, this is naresh goud, I want to join R. C reddy study circle institute to Coaching for group 2.so I have to know fee structure and when will start new batch, and other details. My contact no : 8367570520
9th May 2018, 07:57 AM

Respected sir this is Vannuru, l want to join RC Reddy study circle institute to coaching for group 2. So I have to know fee structure and when will start new'batch and other details.my contact no 7799265565
25th May 2018, 11:28 PM

Sir/Madam, Kindly let me know the fee structure for Group2. Being resident of AP, unable to contact you personally. Do the needful at the earliest.
Mail id: [email protected]
7th June 2018, 12:22 PM

When Will start new batch for group 2 sir my email satyasai. [email protected]
28th June 2018, 09:31 PM

Plese tellme RC reddy group 2 exam FEES Structure when will start new batch am resident AP we will give coaching at hyderabad sir send full details sudarshana [email protected]
9th October 2018, 11:19 PM

Respected sir, I'm srilekha . from Vijayawada . l had completed my b.com comp. I want to join in ur institution for group 2. I want to know the fee structure along with ladies hostel.. When the new batch will start. Duration please email me...,............. Srilekhamalavath1@gmail. Com ....9505451390
26th November 2018, 01:13 PM

Good afternoon Sir I am Nazeema. I had completed my BPT. So I want to join group 2 coaching and also know about fee's details and hostel facility ,duration of coaching my email id [email protected]
3rd December 2018, 09:15 PM

Sir, my name is sushmitha I have completed my MBA I want join in your center I want the fee structure of civils group 1 and 3 and the duration of the coaching thank you sir. My mails I'd is [email protected]
18th December 2018, 05:40 PM

Sir my name is Nagaraju.I have compled my Bcom .I want join in group2 coching pls tell me about fee details and new batch when start .
My E Mail Id : [email protected]
Mobile no : 9948888524/9063414026
22nd December 2018, 08:28 PM

Sir, my name is Anusha I want to join in group 2 coaching tell me the fee details and when will be the new batch start
11th January 2019, 07:07 PM

Sir, my name is Jyothi working as school assistant in physical science,I want to join in your coaching centre for group 2 please give me the details of fee structure and when will be the new batch start.
17th March 2019, 03:56 PM

Sir my name is Rehana I have completed my btech. I want To take group 2 coaching in your institute what is the fee structure and when does the new batch starts
24th May 2019, 10:50 AM

Sir my name is sindu I want to join in group2 coaching.pls give me the details of fee structure and when will be the new batch start.
15th June 2019, 10:10 PM

Sir my name is likith Kumar I want to join in group 2 coaching. plz give me the details of the fee structure & new batch start.
8th July 2019, 10:36 AM

Please send me the overall information like fee structure, about when new batches starts to the mail id :[email protected]
11th July 2019, 11:37 AM

Sir, Iam V B Sandeep from Guntur would like to know the new batch in August for group1/group2 , my mail Id is : [email protected]
22nd September 2019, 06:22 PM

Sir i am bhanu prasad from hyderabad..i recently completed my graduation 2019 passed out, i would like to take group 2 coaching in your academy, so kindly send me the fee structure details...
This is my mail id [email protected]
Thanking you sir...
19th January 2020, 11:47 AM

Respected sir, I am samatha from Jagtial district.. i would like to take group 2 coaching in your institute, so please kindly send me the fee details and hostel facilities ....
My mail id [email protected]
Thank you sir...
19th January 2020, 12:13 PM

Dear sir, Need Fee structure , payment modes , fees terms , coaching duration and coaching day schedule details. For APPSE Group exam...

27th January 2020, 04:09 PM

Dear sir, Need Fee structure , payment modes , fees terms , coaching duration and coaching day schedule details. For TSPSC Group 2 send details [email protected]
15th February 2020, 07:25 PM

Dear sir,Need fee structure, payment modes,fees terms, coaching duration and coaching day schedule details for group 2 appsc exam in Visakhapatnam branch and when the new batch will start.plz send me details to [email protected]
15th April 2020, 12:12 PM

Plz tell me new batch joining date and what is the fees for Group2 couching with accommodation in our institute....?
[email protected] this is mail I'd
22nd April 2020, 10:26 AM

Hi sir please tell me group 2 coaching fee amount and terms new batch starts date also please tell me sir my email.id:[email protected]
22nd April 2020, 10:31 AM

Sir please tell me group 2 coaching fee amount and terms ..new batch starts dates also..my email.id: [email protected]
24th April 2020, 02:42 PM
sachariah

Question Re: Fee structure of RC Reddy Study Circle for group 2 exam

Reddy Study Circle is a Coaching Centre of IAS Exams

Prelim:

Prelim Paper I, Preliminary Paper II

Mains :

Paper - I - Essay

Paper - II - Indian Heritage & Culture, History and Geography of the World and Society

Paper - III - Governance, Constitution, Polity, Social Justice and International Relations

Paper IV - Technology, Economic Development, Bio-diversity, Environment, Security and Disaster

Management.

Paper V - Ethics, Integrity and Aptitude

One Optional

Fee : Rs 1,59,300 ( Rupees One Lakh Fifty Nine Thousand Three Hundred only)

Includes GST of 18 percent
11th August 2020, 05:22 PM

Hii sir/madam please tell me group 2 APPSC fee structure nd when we will start new batch for group2.my email id: [email protected]
14th September 2020, 11:05 AM

hii sir/madam this is prasanna kumari. I want to join R.C. Reddy Study Circle institute to coaching for APPSC group 2.so,please tell me fee structure and when will you start new batch for group2.my email ID:[email protected]
18th September 2020, 11:07 PM

Is there any entrance test for joining in institute ?.
29th September 2020, 04:40 PM

Hii sir/ madam, am anitha. I want to join RC Reddy study circle Institute to coaching for APPSC group 2 . So please tell me fee structure and when will you start for group 2. My email ID,.. [email protected]
2nd October 2020, 12:35 PM

What is fee structure of RC REDDY coaching centre in vizag for Group1and 2. information about hostel and how many months for coaching. Please reply to my email [email protected]
5th October 2020, 02:35 PM

Hiisir/madam what is the fee structure for group 2 coaching for duration of 6months with hostel fee (girls)
10th October 2020, 04:36 PM

I wanted to join to join in RC Reddy for group 2 what is fee and when the new batch starts? Mail, [email protected]
20th November 2020, 08:38 AM

Fee structure for group 2 online classes
3rd December 2020, 04:22 PM

Dear sir/madam, I have completed my graduation in bsc stream, i want to join in RC reddy for group 2.
When will the upcoming batch starts..?
Plzzz contract me at [email protected]
14th December 2020, 09:47 PM

Sir , when will start the new batch for group 2 coaching in RC Reddy vizag branch , plzz contact me sir at [email protected]
18th December 2020, 01:41 PM

Sir, Suresh i am I have completed my graduation
(Bsc) just 2 months back & I don't have any competitive knowledge. May I join in RC REDDY For group 2 Coaching and plz inform fee and more details
My email-id [email protected]
My contact :7989701131
24th December 2020, 07:58 PM

Respected sir, This is Manikanta I'm interested to join in RC Reddy institute for group 2.so I have to know about fee structure and other details.
Email ID: [email protected]
9th January 2021, 09:38 PM

Respected sir, i am Ammajan i am interested to join in RC Reddy Institution for group 2 coaching please give me details about coaching fee structure and duration. My mail id [email protected]
12th February 2021, 10:39 AM

Respected sir, I'm R anjali iam interested to join in rc reddy institution for group 2 coaching please give me details and fee structure and when will the upcoming batch start my mail id [email protected]
27th February 2021, 12:12 PM

Respected sir, I'm Tejaswini I am interested to join in RC Reddy institution for group 2 coaching please give me details about fee structure and when will start new batch.
My mail id [email protected]
14th March 2021, 09:29 AM

Hi sir/mam

I'm vishnu, I am interested in enroll for group 2 course which will be take over by your Institute

so, please let me know the details of offline classes , online classes and fee structure etc.

my email id :- [email protected]

Thanks you sir,