13th December 2016, 07:29 PM
Unregistered

How can I pursue B.Sc Zoology after completing class 12th? What is the minimum marks required for admission?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue Graduation with B.Sc Zoology. I want to know how can I pursue B.Sc Zoology after completing class 12th? What is the minimum marks required for admission? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to pursue Graduation with B.Sc course?
  2. What is the minimum marks required in class 12th to pursue a career in LAW field?
  3. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th CBSE Board to get admission in BBA course?
  4. What is the minimum marks required in class 12th for pursuing Interior Designing course?
  5. Can I get admission in BSc Hons Zoology? I have scored 75.4% marks in 12th
  6. What is the minimum marks required in class 10th to get admission in IIT for Engineering?
  7. What is the minimum marks required in intermediate to get admission in Loyola college for pursing B.Com?
  8. Can I become a Pilot after completing class 12th with Biology? What is the minimum marks required for admission in Pilot training Institutes?
  9. Diploma of 3 years done from State Technical Board is equivalent to 10+2?
  10. What is the minimum age required after completing class 12th for pursuing LLB course? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Eligibility to get job in MNC companies after final year BCA with 79%?
  12. Can I pursue PhD after completing MA externally? What is the minimum marks required to get admission in PhD?
  13. What is the minimum marks required in H.S exam to get admission in Kalyani University for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture?
  14. What is the minimum percentage required in class 12th to become a Commercial Pilot? Which course do I need to pursue?
  15. Can I pursue LLB after completing class 12th (Medical)? Do I need to write any entrance exam? -- [New]