12th June 2020, 03:43 PM

Total expenses of studying Bachelor of Physiotherapy course?

Hi Sir, I am interested in studying Bachelor of Physiotherapy course. I would like to know about the over all expenses of this course. Can any of you kindly let me know about the expenses of this course?

15th May 2021, 02:18 AM
jeet2porwal

Default Re: Total expenses of studying Bachelor of Physiotherapy course?

Total expenses of studying Bachelor of Physiotherapy course can be seen below.

You will be paying average total fee of 4 Lakh in private institution.

You will be paying average total fee of 2 LPA in government college.

You can choose according to your intermediate score and financial conditions.
3rd June 2021, 06:37 PM
suresh75020

Default Re: Total expenses of studying Bachelor of Physiotherapy course?

list of popular courses in physiotherapy :

BPT - Bachelor of Physio / Physical Therapy

BSc Physiotherapy

BOT - Bachelor of Occupational Therapy

Diploma in Physiotherapy

Bachelor of Veterinary Science or BVSc

Master in Physiotherapy

MSc. in Physiotherapy

Master of Physiotherapy (Neurology)

M.D. in Physiotherapy

Master of Physiotherapy in Sports Physiotherapy

PG Diploma in Sports

PhD in Physiotherapy

If you are looking to get best Physiotherapy college then campushunt will help you to get best college for your higher studies. In my opinion MVM College of Allied Health Sciences is one of the best allied science colleges in india. MVM College of Allied Health Sciences provides good placaements and uality education for students.

List of best allied science colleges in india :

East point college of allied health sciences

MsRamaiah college of allied health sciences

BGS college of allied health science