24th October 2020, 05:16 PM

What are the admission and semester fee expenses of BSc(Electronics) in Banasthali Vidyapith?

Hi everyone, can anyone of you kindly let me know about the fee expenses of the BSc(Electronics) course which is available in Banasthali Vidyapith? I want to know about the admission as well as semester fees.

28th October 2020, 08:45 AM
jeet2porwal

Default Re: What are the admission and semester fee expenses of BSc(Electronics) in Banasthali Vidyapith?

The admission and semester fee expenses of BSc(Electronics) in Banasthali Vidyapith can be seen below.

This course will cost you total Rs. 3.2 Lakh.

You have to Pay Rs. 1 Lakb per year for 3 years as tuition fee.

You also have to pay Rs. 20000 as admission fee.
30th October 2020, 10:32 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: What are the admission and semester fee expenses of BSc(Electronics) in Banasthali Vidyapith?

BSc in Electronics at Banasthali Vidyapith is a 3 year duration course. The fee expense of this course is given below.

Tuition Fees per year is Rs.79000 and one time admission fees is Rs.5000

Year I - Rs.1.18 Lakhs
Year II - Rs.1 Lakh
Year III - Rs.1 Lakh
Total - Rs.3.18 Lakhs

I am also giving you the institute website link for your reference that is www.banasthali.org